arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2342 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2342 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Verified reviews

Martin B.
Netherlands
March 20, 2016
swimmingpole behavior
central location, swimmingpool, value for your money
very convenient hotel and with all kind of entertainment, beach, shops within a walkingdistance very friendly and helpfull staff who make your stay comfortable only disadvantage is the behaviour of some guests (indians) who cannot respect other guests swimming in underpant seems to be normal despite clear posted regulations, spitting paan in public areas and even in the swimmingpool, leaving rubbish everywhere and their noisy behaviour at night with the nightbutterflies hotelmanagement should take some more actions against this

Daeyul C.
South Korea
March 03, 2016
LOCATION, PRICE, PRICE
PRICE PRICE PRICE
GOOD, ENOUGH

rajnish G.
India
February 29, 2016
Great location value for money
Swimming pool. Breakfast. Housekeeping
Excellent

Desi G.
Philippines
February 23, 2016
Average Hotel
Staff, Good food and Big Pool
Our stay in the hotel is fine. Below are our Pros and Cons on the hotel Pros: - Very nice and approachable staff - Good Location(Accessible to restaurant, near beach, etc.) - Good Pool and Good Food Cons: - Very Noisy outside our room especially at Night/Early Morning - Cigarette Butts everywhere (Even it is a Smoke Free Hotel as per signage)

Graham P.
United Kingdom
February 20, 2016
Holiday review
Location, room cleanliness, staff friendly
Staff were friendly, cleaning of room was exceptional, good location, not enough sunbeds around the pool. The restaurant (on evenings) was hardly ever open which was disappointing.

Lee C.
Malaysia
February 20, 2016
It is a group tour hotel. 90 % guests from India.
Location.
Guests very noisy and talk very loud until wee hours in the morning. Hotel management do not know how to manage and keep the guests quiet.

Rupayan D.
India
January 28, 2016
Not satisfied
Receptionists are not helpful; they couldn't no help me in arranging local sightseeing;for any service , I had to call them several times; they do not have any sign of hospitality

Dwayne S.
United Kingdom
January 27, 2016
Not suitable for western travellers
Location, checking out, location
Unfortunately we booked last minute online, so was unaware it is a very popular hotel for eastern gentleman group travellers! Very loud, rude guests, ignorant and un polite. The hotel itself is ok the location is perfect in a quiet soi but walking distance to the beach, bars, restaurants etc. the room was dated with leaking taps, shower head etc, unfortunately as stated the majority of the other guests including our neighbours were very ignorant, and would talk and bang doors etc at all hours, smoke in the corridors and generally made our stay unenjoyable, after talking to the local taxi, bar owners its known as a hotel frequented by these groups of men which we were unaware of at the time we booked the room. We wont be staying again

Sharon H.
Canada
January 13, 2016
ok hotel but too many rude, loud Indians.
Pool. location, comfort
The hotel was good but we will never stay there again because they cater to bus loads of Indians who have no regard for other guests. Talking loudly in the hallways at 2am, too loud in the breakfast and lobby areas (yelling).

steven S.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2016
Friendy reception staff
Friendly reception staff, good location, great pool
I enjoyed my stay, did not much time in the hotel but when i did it was good. Best thing about this hotel was the reception staff who were very friendly and helpful - could not fault them