arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2335 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Graham P.
United Kingdom
February 20, 2016
Holiday review
Location, room cleanliness, staff friendly
Staff were friendly, cleaning of room was exceptional, good location, not enough sunbeds around the pool. The restaurant (on evenings) was hardly ever open which was disappointing.

Lee C.
Malaysia
February 20, 2016
It is a group tour hotel. 90 % guests from India.
Location.
Guests very noisy and talk very loud until wee hours in the morning. Hotel management do not know how to manage and keep the guests quiet.

Rupayan D.
India
January 28, 2016
Not satisfied
Receptionists are not helpful; they couldn't no help me in arranging local sightseeing;for any service , I had to call them several times; they do not have any sign of hospitality

Dwayne S.
United Kingdom
January 27, 2016
Not suitable for western travellers
Location, checking out, location
Unfortunately we booked last minute online, so was unaware it is a very popular hotel for eastern gentleman group travellers! Very loud, rude guests, ignorant and un polite. The hotel itself is ok the location is perfect in a quiet soi but walking distance to the beach, bars, restaurants etc. the room was dated with leaking taps, shower head etc, unfortunately as stated the majority of the other guests including our neighbours were very ignorant, and would talk and bang doors etc at all hours, smoke in the corridors and generally made our stay unenjoyable, after talking to the local taxi, bar owners its known as a hotel frequented by these groups of men which we were unaware of at the time we booked the room. We wont be staying again

Sharon H.
Canada
January 13, 2016
ok hotel but too many rude, loud Indians.
Pool. location, comfort
The hotel was good but we will never stay there again because they cater to bus loads of Indians who have no regard for other guests. Talking loudly in the hallways at 2am, too loud in the breakfast and lobby areas (yelling).

steven S.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2016
Friendy reception staff
Friendly reception staff, good location, great pool
I enjoyed my stay, did not much time in the hotel but when i did it was good. Best thing about this hotel was the reception staff who were very friendly and helpful - could not fault them

pookie H.
Thailand
December 25, 2015
good
room swimming pool location
Very good

Vincenza G.
United Kingdom
December 22, 2015
Excellent for the price!
Pool, staff and pool bar
If you expect luxury forget it, there are obviously little things wrong with this hotel but overall for what we paid it was just night! It's a ten min walk from the beach a fab location! The rooms themselves are ok and clean, the rooms are cleaned daily very basic but tbh it was just our base. The pool is quite funky, and the pool staff bring things to you, but you have to go bar to order but not a problem. The pool gets the sun from about 10.30 - 4 which was pecfect for us! There are some rude members of staff (one on reception) but all other reception staff were willing to help in any way they could (ringing excursions and ordering us dominos). We had a fantastic stay here without any major problems! We really enough to pattaya and bells express.

RONNACHAI W.
Thailand
December 10, 2015
not so good hotel
location, car park, cheap
i stayed and no window room and there are some feel not so good

Robertus M.
Netherlands
December 02, 2015
Good
Good
Ferry good