Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Sirima K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
good bella villa
THe hotel located out of busy town. The large room which provided everything we need, nothing else we need more. Beautiful view from room and large balcony. A good swimming pool. EVerything practical and reasonable. Never regreat to choose bella villa band!
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Sumit K. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice place to stay
Good
Reviewed May 01, 2016

ORATHAI M. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
We extended our stay to 1 week from our original plan of 2 days.
The staff were friendly and helpful. The sea views were good. We felt completely satisfied with our stay. Location wise, some travellers might prefer to be closer to Pattaya but for us the location was perfect. Great for families as the pool and facilities will keep children busy.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Wimonpun W. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Okay for its purpose
The hotel chain is quite old, but staff were friendly and helpful, food was okay, and good enough rooms.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Jeff A. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice place away from the madness
Swimming pool, room size, location
This hotel is very close to my house, we booked a room for my mom to stay one night before leaving the next morning. There is a great seafood restaurant right next door where we eat often. The pool was nice but should be kept more clean. We didn't eat at the hotel. The room was very big with a back door right at the pool. It had a small kitchen etc. Seems like a studio apartment building turned hotel. It isn't close to much so if you want to be near the action of Pattaya, this is not your best choice. We will stay again.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Oleg P. from Ukraine
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Hotel is not bad
Location
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Oleg P. from Ukraine
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Hotel is not bad
Location
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Terence S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
noise and few real faci;ities
next to the hotel is a restuarant and i mean next door. and they have over the weekend starting on friday music. and i landed on friday night and went to my room to sleep but could not as the music was so loud i could not sleep and it only stopped at 3am in the morning and this continued every night and i checked out on the monday. would think very carefully before booking back into this hotel.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Anuchit Y. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
The hotel is good
The hotel has all facilities I need with friendly staffs.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Kirsi L. from Finland
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Looks great, but...
Breakfast, service, room
Stayed 3 nights at family room (2 bedrooms and living room). Hotel looks nice in pictures. Don't be fooled, like I did. First of all, pool was dirty, all kind of leafs etc in water.pool area was nice but limited amount of sunbeds. Breakfast was great, lots of different things to choose. Room we had was clean and nice, but very hard beds. Worst thing was that hotel is situated very far away from town. So you need shuttle transfer, which hotel luckily arranged for free. Close to hotel is not many restaurants and only one we tested was quite expensive compared to Thai beachfront restaurants. Sea close to hotel was dirty, we didn't swim there at all. Would not return.
Reviewed December 31, 2015