Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1604 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Paul F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Cleaning ladies rattling glass water bottles very annoying!
Room clean, water pressure poor, breakfast poor - nowhere near as good as Nana hotel for a comparison. Cleaning lady moving her trolley up and down floor with clanging glass water bottles will wake u up during your sleep in after a night out - so annoying and would cause me not to stay here again.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Huanpeng C. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Manoj M. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Great Place .Value for Money and nice quiet Location
I always 2nd Road in Pattaya . The hotel is in a excellent location spacious , with access to numerous local street foods . Walkable distance to Beach . If you want nightlife , it is just half a dollar ride away . The hotel provides assistance to plan your daytrips . The late night restaurant snack is simply awesome . Only thing that was a concern to me was the Check-inn hours , If it could be flexible .It could be helpful for all the traveler who arrive early morning hours .
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Robert H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Great hotel. I will visit the Bella Villa Prima again soon.
Lovely stay. Quiet area. Staff provided great service.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Steven C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great holiday
We had a lovely time at Bellavilla The staff were friendly and polite The breakfast was very nice And it was just two minutes walk to the beach would recommend this to anyone
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Kaushik R. from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Value for money
I will stay here again, good breakfast, helpful staff
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Jason P. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
great location, bad beds
Great hotel, fantastic location, just a shame the beds are so hard and uncomfortable, like sleeping on concrete , and only for this reason alone, I wont stay there again whilst the beds are this bad
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Graham M. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
I would stay there again for sure
Can not fault the place.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Sit N. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Overall Comment
The location is good! The breakfast should have a bit more variety! Be careful of their cleaning period time, the floor got watery and no signals to remind the tourists! It almost hurt me!
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Adrian K. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Comfortable
Comfortable rooms, nice pool. Limited buffet breakfast, plenty of undercover parking, very close to hospital.
Reviewed May 03, 2016