arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1597 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1597 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

5.7 Jorgen H.
Denmark
March 06, 2015
Overrated
Price, place
But bugs in the room

6.7 philip B.
United Kingdom
February 27, 2015
Nice Hotel
Rates, Large Room, Quiet
Great hotel with low rates, the hotel is around a quarter of a mile off the busy beach road, so it's a lot quieter. The rooms are quite large and clean, the beds however were very hard. I would stay again though

6.3 Yim L.
Hong Kong
January 16, 2015
Best beach hotel
Friendly convenient good

8.3 John G.
United States
January 15, 2015
Good value hotel
location, staff performance and food
The staff were friendly and the room was clean but showing its age. The children enjoyed the pool and the breakfast.

8.3 Stephen G.
Australia
January 13, 2015
2014 Thailand trip
Location , pool area was good, staff were friendly and helpful
Wish I had more time there, the bar area lacked atmosphere, but we went out most days and explored.

9 edgar R.
United States
January 13, 2015
Always a fun stay.
great staff, big room, good shower.
I've stayed at the Best Beach twice now and it has been great. Staff was great and food was ok if you don't want to go out. My only wish is that they would update the television to flat screens and it would be perfect for me. The location is between Beach and 2rd which was nice. Great for solo travelers in my opinion.

7 Steven H.
United Kingdom
December 18, 2014
Best beach villa
Location, pool, staff
Not a bad hotel. Quite expensive so look elsewhere during peak season. Good location and friendly staff.

6 Brad R.
Australia
December 11, 2014
Glad it was on special
Glad it was on special
Reception staff should learn how to use the words please and thank you". I not sure if the have teeth because they never smiled ..... Rooms are very tired but good pool n close to beach road

7.7 William C.
United States
December 10, 2014
at the beach
pool location room size
Good 3 star as excepted

9.7 Vladimir B.
Australia
December 07, 2014
Older Couple
Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Great Location