Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1623 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1623 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Brad R.
Australia
December 11, 2014
Glad it was on special
Glad it was on special
Reception staff should learn how to use the words please and thank you". I not sure if the have teeth because they never smiled ..... Rooms are very tired but good pool n close to beach road

William C.
United States
December 10, 2014
at the beach
pool location room size
Good 3 star as excepted

Vladimir B.
Australia
December 07, 2014
Older Couple
Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Great Location

Vladimir B.
Australia
December 07, 2014
Best Beach Stay
Great Location, Quiet Street, Large Room
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff was nice, a large range of food for breakfast, our room was huge and everything, including beach and restaurants, was within walking distance.

Brad D.
United States
November 30, 2014
Nice enough
Good buffet breakfast, close to beach, close to town
The lobby was open air and not air conditioned, which was a negative. The breakfast buffet was excellent. The room was nice and had several different language channels, which was a big plus. Two of the rooms we reserved had one large bed and we wanted two separate beds. The hotel staff promptly separated the beds with no hassle. The hotel is close to the beach... an easy walk of about a block and is close to shopping and restaurants. Our room had a partial view of the ocean. The hotel has a nice pool too but we did swim. Overall, we liked our stay.

Arash T.
Australia
November 25, 2014
Unlike
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. It is a very old hotel with rude staff. Never recommend it to anybody.
Awful

Martin B.
Switzerland
November 14, 2014
Short stay
Location, quietness, swimming pool
The staff is very friendly and always helpful. Never ever a problem with taking a nice lady upstairs. The rooms need refurbishment and have already seen their best days. The bed is extremely hard and sleeping was not very comfortable. Good view to the ocean, the higher floor you chooses. Nevertheless, good value for money.

YUSUKE K.
Japan
November 10, 2014
Good hotel
Good location
Comfortable

Derek B.
United Kingdom
November 09, 2014
Good clean hotel
Clean, friendly staff, reasonable price
No complaints whatsoever. Travelling with family and young child. Away from seedy area, and just 5 min walk to beach.

Petros R.
Greece
October 30, 2014
Quiet Street - Good for Family
Location
Everything was generally fine. I didn't enjoy their breakfast at all. Otherwise hotel location is good. Nice Massage parlor nearby and a bit of a walking distance to the beach road. No 7-11 nearby but there's a family mart right at the beginning of that street.