Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4686 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Siukei C.
China
May 20, 2016
That was worth it
Will go again

Inchalita C.
Thailand
May 20, 2016
Nice staff
Good location

Siriwan N.
Thailand
May 19, 2016
CAPE DARA RESORT
GOOD - EXCELLENT RATE

Alan W.
Canada
May 17, 2016
A Local Brand 5 Star Hotel!
My wife and I stayed in the hotel for 2 days in May 2016 at Pattaya. We would say that the hotel is good and very budget for its value. However, as a 4 years old hotel, the furniture inside the room and the lobby seems need renovation as both are aging very fast. The food is good as is the service. However, it still have a distance if the hotel want to be branded as an International 5 Stars Hotel.

Chanakit K.
Thailand
May 17, 2016
Seafood buffet
The seafood buffet did not meet the expectations, with this price, customers can get better seafood with lower and much better seafood in nearby restaurants.

Nattaphon W.
Thailand
May 16, 2016
Very good manner staffs, delicious foods
All is included in the hotel facilities, especially, the various foods from morning time until night time. Very active and good manner of the staffs is satisfied at our family. I recommend this hotel for staying in Pattaya.

Pikulkaew T.
Thailand
May 14, 2016
Greate Pool and decoration
Plus Swimming pool open until midnight. Front receptions are very friendly. Minus The sea full of rock cannot swim. At Radius, welcome drink was not serve properly that I had to walk to the counter bar and ask for drinks again (drinks was already prepared at the counter bar but nobody serve so the taste was not good as it should be.)

Ekkachai Y.
Thailand
May 14, 2016
Nice place for lovers
Very good place for relaxation

Nattaphon W.
Thailand
May 14, 2016
One of the best in Pattaya
Overall is almost perfect; location, staffs, cleanliness, facilities, and foods. I recommend here as one of the best in Pattaya.

Noel I.
Germany
May 12, 2016
It was a great vacation but
The staff was always very kind but some staff seems to be stressed and not okay with Caucasian people, for me it sometimes seems that they are unpolite. The cleanliness could be more better, some edges in the bathroom were not as tidy as i thought it would be. The tiling looks very threadbare. But all in all it was a great stay cause the location is awesome.