Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4687 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Tsz C. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good
the pool, the staff and the services
nothing.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

nakarin P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
nice, love food, good view, warm welcome.
View, Food, People.
Easy to drive to hotel. Many parking and good secaility. View from bedroom very nice!
Reviewed February 29, 2016

ka C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good
good view and good room
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Natthaphoong P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Poor parking
On that day Hotel have wedding event. Guest's car are not allowed to park inside the hotel even there have a avalible parking lot. There are 2 standard for parking area. Expensive car can park anywhere without condition but for normal car are not allowed to park at avilable lots.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

mayuree C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location but too busy
Hotel is located in good area not far from restuarant, cafe, and massage. Staffs are good willing to help us. However, it's very pack in the hotel. Too many tourists and very noisy at hotel public area. Dont recommend if you are looking for peaceful place to recharge battery life!
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Piyakarn C. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very impress!
Attentive staff, great location, good food
Everything happened beyond our expectation. Staff is helpful, skillful, and efficient. Great location and so does its food. Breakfast is variety and good taste. Most of guests are Thai and Asian. There were full occupancy during our stay but we did not feel noisy or crowded. We are not hesitate to visit again and again.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Ruby C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel and Wonderful pool!
Even a little bit far but the hotel is very nice! Clean and comfy room. Breakfast buffet is ok. Afternoon tea (around 680 Bath) very nice and the lunch set is yummy.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Darren M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice hotel
Living in Bangkok, we often spend the odd weekend at the beach. This is one of the nicest hotels in Pattaya we have stayed at. Good facilities, away from the noisy town Centre but connected enough to everywhere
Reviewed February 22, 2016

ratchata S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Lai C. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very Nice Hotel
Good Place and good view, very comfortable.
Reviewed February 22, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: