arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4574 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Ye Y.
China
November 30, 2015
Great swimming pool and ocean view
The swimming pools are great; the ocean front rooms are very nice; hotel location is quiet and convenient
We stayed for one night only but thoroughly enjoyed it. The swimming pools are very nice, and the hotel is right on the beach, so the view is nice. Breakfast buffet was nice although lacking vegetarian options. The bathtub was not thoroughly cleaned (some hair were not cleaned off) which would be my only complaint.

Nop B.
Thailand
November 30, 2015
Nice location. Nice for relax.
Beach front, Nice pool bar, Great view.

Kittinan T.
Thailand
November 29, 2015
Great room. Great service. Recommend!
Bay view. Private beach. Spacious room

chi N.
Hong Kong
November 28, 2015
Good
Good
Good

Garnyaluck P.
Thailand
November 25, 2015
n/a
n/a

Marc D.
United Kingdom
November 25, 2015
Fab hotel and facilities
Staff, facilities, location
We just stayed for 1 night but loved our time there. Staff were the best of any hotel we've stayed in Thailand even down to the cleaners. Great location, view and facilities. Only criticism I would have is quality of the breakfast doesn't match the rest of the hotel

TAEWON K.
South Korea
November 24, 2015
All fine. But room condition.
Good location. Nice view and pools. And service.
All fine. Good location and nice pools and services. But hotel need to care about room condition. A bad smells in the room, cracks, rusty, stain, hairs and some molds in bathroom. If the hotel want to raise any objection I will let them know the room number and each unpleasant spots in that room. Also furniture is looking so cheap even this hotel is ranked 5 stars.

Sau F.
Malaysia
November 23, 2015
A bit far from main attraction of Pattaya
Room, free shutter to main road, pool with swim up bar
Overall very satisfied.... Very nice hotel

Geir R.
Norway
November 20, 2015
Relaxing in Pattaya
Location (great view over Pattaya bay) and service
Relaxing days in Pattaya. Hotel is in quiet area with nice view over Pattaya bay. Be sure to book a room on a high floor. Good service by staff. Nice pool areas and at the beach.

ng N.
Singapore
November 18, 2015
Excellent resort
Cleaniess,design and great view