arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 258 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 258 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.4

6 Jutamanee K.
Thailand
April 03, 2014
Not much impression
Convenient location, good price, parking space
It's a hotel for group or seminar guests. Lots of parking space and facilities are available for big group. The food is ok. The room is clean enough. Good price for the seminar organizer.

4.3 Teekayu C.
Thailand
March 06, 2014
Good beach can not swim close to local restaurant
Good view sport big pool
It's ok. Good beach can not swim close to local restaurant

8 G. G.
United States
February 12, 2014
Great Hotel just out of Pattaya
good tennis courts, swimming pool and dining. We were celebrating a friends 50th birthday and the day could not have been better with a nice cool sea breeze.

7.7 Dilif K.
Malaysia
November 20, 2013
great.. i and my family had great days
swimming pool, beach

9.7 Nawarat I.
Thailand
October 24, 2013
Nice hotel, perfect for family.
Near the beach, with family activities eg. swimming pool and basketball court
Very nice and good services from hotel staff. the hotel location is good and convenient. Kids love the pool and basketball court. The hotel is very near to nice Thai Food restaurant. We will definite revisit.

7.7 Preeyanan C.
Thailand
September 23, 2013
Good value for money
Location / reasonable price / beach front

4.3 wong S.
Singapore
May 28, 2013
Noisy bed room
near the beach
I ask for high floor and sea view but got rejected upfront by the Lady assistant manager with no reason given even when I book the room in advance and even after I complaint about the noise coming from the room. I was given a room (285) at the lowest floor (5th floor) at the end of the hallway which block 3/4 of the sea view (that was the main purpose why I book this hotel), the room is noisy at night when the open air restaurants play loud music till late night and noises from water piping coming the hallway which make the whole room noisy through out the night. the hotel provide transport to pattaya city at every hour but I was ask to pay 60 bahts for the transport to city because hotel book through Agoda don't come with free transport, (I hope Agoda can clarified this concern) this is the same Lady Assistant manager told me.

8.3 Vanessa B.
Philippines
March 04, 2013
Decent hotel
Quiet area
Rooms are clean except for the dusty smell on one of the rooms we booked. Hotel amenities are fine. We were very disappointed about the beach - it is very filthy.

3.3 Helen M.
Australia
January 27, 2013
Language barrier made it difficult
security were friendly all other staff not helpful.
Room did not have a glass shower all rooms aparently only had a curtain. Location, far away from pataya, and most people were wearing face masks as the area is extremely polluted, would not even consider swimming at the beach, and my partner and I were always coughing due to the pollution in the air. We ordered food from the hotel, someone went outside to buy the food, it was not even made at the hotel. My partner and I were both suffering a mild case of food poisoning shortly after.

6 Yang Y.
Singapore
January 09, 2013
Clean living condition but pricy
Clean rooms
This is a good place to stay if you have no other options. Everything in this hotel is about money, even if accidentally drank cold local branded mineral water in the fridge. Two glass bottled non cold water are the ones they give for free. Reception service is not the best. You got to wait, and if you remind the staffs they show you displeasure. Far from the city, and just have to pay hotel shuttle bus to go to the city. Thanks but no thanks anymore for me.