arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1099 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1099 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1

5 ROHIT R.
India
March 09, 2015
average
GOOD ROOM SIZE. NICE BALCONY VIEW.GOOD LINEN
WRONG COMMITMENT BECAUSE THEY DONT GIVE US SAME FLOOR ROOMS. SO EVERY TIME UP AND DOWN FOR MEET MY FREINDS.CEILING FAN NOT WORKING.

5.7 Jia C.
Singapore
February 23, 2015
Pleasant Stay
Room, Location, Comfort
Everything is alright, spacious room. But one thing that I would like to sound out is the bathroom. They seriously need to buck up on their maintenance. Bath tube no hot water, bath cap damaged, hair dryer not working etc. But overall, still ok.

3 Kay-Lin L.
Singapore
January 31, 2015
Very bad and dirty
i will not recommend staying here.

9 Sumit D.
India
January 07, 2015
Our Stay in Citin Loft Pattaya
Room Size, Cleanliness, Indoor Pool
Large Spacious Deluxe Rooms with Balcony. Clean. Many Indian Travellers stay in this property. Though the Hotel manages to arrange an Indian Dish for the breakfast but they can improve on the same. Zee is the only Indian TV Channel.

6 Bharath J.
India
December 28, 2014
Average
location
felt ok

3 thomas E.
United Kingdom
December 27, 2014
outdated
Construction site 5 metres from hotel, very loud. Rooms have a bad smell. Door handle broken. Tired to charge for coffee I didn't use. Breakfast not that nice.

9 Stephen H.
United Kingdom
November 21, 2014
good value
staff, rooms large and clean, quiet location.

5.7 Aditya D.
India
November 18, 2014
service was too late
location, less tariff and good india food

3.3 nuvvala R.
India
November 18, 2014
horrible hotel
very poor staff performance

7.7 Jun L.
Malaysia
November 09, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant
Staffs, beds, facilities
Everything was fine, everything within reach nearby the hotel. The location was a bit odd though but that's fine for us.