arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1882 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1882 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

3 paul H.
Ireland
December 18, 2014
Hotel
Very clean very good service at all times food is very expensive and bar all so cheaper places near by to eat and drink

9 rattikarn R.
Thailand
December 17, 2014
Cleaning
Room is breautyful
I stay 1night , I feel good the room

9.3 Howard P.
United Kingdom
December 14, 2014
Still A Very Good Hotel
Location, Design, Facilities
A very good hotel in the perfect location. High quality facilities & well-designed rooms. A peaceful place in the heart of town. Excellent service from very friendly and helpful staff. Agoda's price is often excellent. Stayed here many times and will happily stay again when the price is right.

9.7 luciano V.
Italy
December 14, 2014
excellent
structure, staff, location
Everything was working properly, from wifi to room devices, sport facilities, staff helpful and kind, manager very friendly, very nice swimming pool, wide choice at breakfast, located in the center and close to the sea, a beautiful styled room. No negative points.

8.3 Frederik F.
Netherlands
December 12, 2014
comfortable good quality hotel
nice room, excellent service, breakfast
stayed for 1 week with my wife and had a good time. Ofcourse you go to Pattaya for some entertainment, beach and fun. After a day at the beach or pattaya live its nice to go back to a good quality room and relax.

10 Gillian P.
Australia
December 09, 2014
Amazing
Excellent service, lovely food, gorgeous rooms

9.3 simon W.
Australia
December 08, 2014
Best location for a single travelleer
Location, Staff, rooms
My stay was excellent. The staff were warm and friendly. I had an issue with my room and within 10 minutes I had an army of staff who promptly repaired the fault. I cant say anything negative about the motel. I didnt eat there so I cant comment on the food. But everything else was wonderful. There are cheaper places to stay, but I felt so comfortable there that I will be using this hotel on my next stay in Pattaya.

8 Antonio L.
Macau
December 02, 2014
nice hotel
location , service , feeling

9.3 Peter H.
United Kingdom
December 01, 2014
Great hotel, great room, great service
Location, room, service
An excellent place to stay in central Pattaya. Great rooms and great service. A couple of things needed fixign in our rooms and this was done very quickly and efficiently. All round service was great too. Highly recommended though not cheap of course.

6.7 Shen L.
Malaysia
November 30, 2014
Great service
good location for restaurants and shopping