arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1883 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1883 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9 Dean W.
Australia
April 26, 2014
Great hotel, highly recommend the hotel to anyone
Swimming pool, room, carpark
Great stay, friendly staff and easy location. Big carpark undercover with security. Highly recommend for party goers or people wanting to relax in the city pattaya

7.7 Heimir H.
Iceland
April 23, 2014
I had a very enjoyable stay at the Dusit hotel
Great design, professional staff, and a really nice pool
That does the hotel offers great sanctuary from the grittiness of the city, the staff is professional and attentive. Perhaps the only problem is the noise level from the surrounding area but that cant be helped considering the nature of Pattaya town

9.3 Adam P.
Australia
April 18, 2014
Perfectly suited me
The room, swimming pool and facilities
The hotel was amazing. Had everything I always wanted all in one buildings. I will definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends.

8.3 Waqar Q.
United States
April 17, 2014
Great Staff make a Great Hotel
Staff, Location, Spa
The overall experience was good especially how attentive and friendly staff were. The rooms were nice; however, the condition is getting slightly old (the glass door of my shower was leaking water out on the wooden floor). The breakfast was decent and the pool/pool side bar were fantastic. The location is about a 15 minute walk to the Walking Street - there are plenty of restaurants and shopping outlets very close to the mall. The beach is a 5 minute walk down Soi 13/2

8.3 Jackie M.
United Kingdom
April 16, 2014
enjoyable and relaxing stay
location, style and pools
We would recommend the deluxe rooms rather than the suites as you don't get much less space but the room has the same facilities and benefits. Staff are available hours a day and are friendly, helpful and very polite. The pools are great for all ages and are very clean and well kept. Great range of breakfast. Look around for prices though as they vary on different days and sites. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again if ever in Pattaya.

7.7 Adam B.
United Kingdom
April 13, 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable for the whole family
The suite, the staff and the spa
Excellent! We will look forward to staying there again very soon.

8 Patummas Y.
Thailand
April 12, 2014
Good location, Nice hotel
Good iron interior design
Good room interior design, good location

8 Siyu P.
Singapore
April 10, 2014
Great!
The room, the service and the location
The service was great, booked the room through agoda and stated i am on honeymoon and request for a bouquet of rose prepare on the bed. Upon arrival we was greeted by a wide range of welcome drink including cocktail and alcohol drink, so that we could relax at the lobby enjoying our drinks while they setup my room i guest. Although i booked the hotel for honeymoon, how ever i brought alone 1 good friend of mine too. Without saying anything upon checkin, they know what is in my mind. Upon enter the room, bouquet of rose was there on the bed, they even baked a honey moon cake for us, and an extra bed was setup for my friend, as they see there are three of us, without me asking for an extra bed. i am willing to pay for the bouquet of flower extra bed and everything they setup for us, but its all free!! Really have to thanks them and make my other half so happy!

8.7 Vanit L.
Thailand
April 09, 2014
Good time in Pattaya
Room,Staff,Location
Everything was Great thing are excellent as good as you can expect from a 5star hotel also located next to shopping mall and nightlife you can hear the music from club at night but not too loud

9 Markus K.
Sweden
April 08, 2014
Wonderful
Clean, Employees, Location
I only stayed one night but i highly recommend this hotel. The staff was really welcoming and the hotel was overall very clean and fresh.