arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1889 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1889 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Suchon T.
Thailand
January 22, 2014
nice and comfortable
Clean, convenient, chic
Always pleasant and very comfortable. Staff are friendly and well attentive. For frequent return guests, they tend to recognize and provide good service so you will feel very special and well taken care of. Always feel like home there!

Suchon T.
Thailand
January 22, 2014
Always a pleasure to visit
Clean, chic, convenient
I always stay here, pretty much, every time I come to Pattaya. The service and standard are well maintained and never once disappointed me.

Martyn I.
Australia
January 21, 2014
Short but enjoyable overnight stay in an exciting
Location, modern, clean
Staff were very attentive and pleasant, room was spacious and of unconventional, but innovative, design.

Olaf W.
Germany
January 19, 2014
good hotel in central location
modern room, good location, free wifi
nice modern room. could be a bit noisy from nearby bars. free wifi in room.

Parnop S.
Thailand
January 13, 2014
Nice room
Bed, Lighting, Staffs

Justin R.
Australia
January 13, 2014
Modern Hotel
Good location for shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Modern hotel with friendly staff.
Have stayed here several times now and I always have a comfortable stay here mainly because of the location which is close to beach/ restaurants/ shopping/ bars etc. the staff are very friendly and serve a drink on arrival and work quickly to get you checked in. The breakfast is good and the pool is very nice however due to having surrounding buildings with high walls it dosent see much sun and water is quite cool. The rooms are very modern and clean and fitted out well with plasma tvs, rainwater showers and large beds which are comfortable and always a plus. Wifi is free but limited to 2 devices. Hotel doesn't have much of a view as the room balconies face a large wall.

Justin R.
Australia
January 13, 2014
Good location
Modern room, hotel location, friendly staff
Have stayed here several times now and I always have a comfortable stay here mainly because of the location which is close to beach/ restaurants/ shopping/ bars etc. the staff are very friendly and serve a drink on arrival and work quickly to get you checked in. The breakfast is good and the pool is very nice however due to having surrounding buildings with high walls it dosent see much sun and water is quite cool. The rooms are very modern and clean and fitted out well with plasma tvs, rainwater showers and large beds which are comfortable and always a plus. Wifi is free but limited to 2 devices. Hotel doesn't have much of a view as the room balconies face a large wall.

Patrick R.
Ireland
January 09, 2014
Comfortable, near to night life.
near to nightlife, comfortable, nice staff.
The rooms were of a design not suitable for family;s. The open design of the shower /toilet area was not suitable for everyone. The staff were friendly and a great breakfast (something I find lacking in most Hotels) The pool area looked good but we did not use it. The Hotel was expensive for the standard at over £100 a night for a double room. The area is central and you are beside most night life. The Hotel is a low rise of approx 8 floors and therefore no sea views.The layout of the rooms is continental and is not to my liking.

james M.
United Kingdom
January 08, 2014
Overpriced, run down and dirty
Location and staff
it was peak season, and we expected a top end 4 star hotel from reviews. Check in was fine, staff were good, but the room was run down and dirty. Cockroach on towel one day, peeling paint and shoddy repairs and the design of the bed and its frame meant you were sleeping within (it wraps around you) a faux leather structure that never gets changed - only a wipe down every now and again. It felt dirty and unhygienic, especially in a city like Pattaya. It is in need of renovation.

SUNIL B.
India
January 07, 2014
Good one..just breakfast shall include indian food
Best Location, cleanliness, hospitality
good and great to be there in this hotel for first visit in pattaya