arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1889 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1889 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Tzeng B.
Taiwan
April 11, 2016
he room smells very moldy and make me very unconfo
The room smells very moldy and make me very unconformable. Other than the friendly staff, this hotel does not worth the money it charge

Akihiro S.
Thailand
April 01, 2016
Good
Good

KIM N.
Singapore
March 31, 2016
Dissapoting
The room was horribale, wet and smelly! They not even clean the used shaver! Lucky i checked it before i use, if not i might got slme disease

sathabongot S.
Thailand
March 23, 2016
very cozy hotel. great staff, cool design.
everything is perfect. wonderful staff. my kids luuve the pool and the rooms decoration. will for sure come back for next business trip and vacation ;)

Sebastian M.
Chile
March 06, 2016
Ok Hotel
The hotel is ok, nothing special, 3 stars. Can be much better but is a bit old. Internet is just fine, and the location is good, but have better options. Anyway the staff is ok and the lobby is very good.

Boon O.
Singapore
February 27, 2016
Excellent Hotel with good location and service
I have no complain about this hotel. Love it. Good location, good service.

Panupong R.
Thailand
February 26, 2016
Good location nice and clean
Good staff, convenience location

Rafael B.
Spain
February 18, 2016
The most overrated hotel in Pattaya.
Polite staffI cannot say anything else that qualify this hotel to be a five stars
I have paid 220 euros per night ( more than 400 euros for 2 nights, this is 17000 baths for 2 nights) for hotel with a tv that did not work on the day of arrival until the following day, a coffee machine in the room that was not operational, ants in the terrace and a lizard on top of the table bar... Extremely disappointed because of the lack of attention to detail with the rooms. The wooden floor (room 5006) was full of scratches and not properly polished .It looked really old. The walls on the corridor were not properly painted ( this is not a 5 stars hotel). It pretends to be like Hilton or Royal Clift but it is far far away from it. It has a very central location but I would not chose it as my first option in Pattaya . Only if the rest are fully book. You will be better off booking a suite in a 3 stars hotel than a room here. Staff were nice and polite but smiles do not give a 5 stars rate, it is the perfection and attention to detail what does it. If smiles were the indicator every single hotel in thailand would be 5 stars. The breakfast is good but not a five stars neither. The feeling is that they have economical issues not to be better.

ROMIL S.
India
January 30, 2016
superb
nice swimming pool good room near night market
superb

jonathan B.
Australia
January 28, 2016
Modern and well fitted
Location comfort and amenities
Very happy, only stayed one night in Pattaya but for us it was perfect. Location was easy, parked the car in their secure carpark and used local motorbike taxis and songteaws to get around. The room was great loved the style of furnishing, exactly as seen in the photos online and staff were very attentive.