Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1902 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

angelia K.
Malaysia
June 04, 2016
Style modern Hotel
Lobby has modern appearance and lively color. Staffs are friendly.

Izumi S.
Japan
May 24, 2016
Good but not worth 5 stars
Location is quite convenient. standing at heart of 2nd Road. Without having rainy season flooding, one of the best location and cleanness in the area. Public omnibus Sontaew runs every 30 secs from morning to late night, and thanks to that, all concerned area in Pattaya is easily reacheable.

Vanessa W.
Switzerland
May 11, 2016
Very nice decoration
I like the Hotel decoration and also their rooftop bar

Emlyn S.
United Kingdom
May 09, 2016
Pricey but nicey
Gym was small and lacking any decent equipment. Lovely pool, good wifi. Room service not too shabby.

Christopher S.
United States
May 09, 2016
All ok. Simple property but all working
All ok. Not really up to Sofitel Standards......

pui W.
Hong Kong
May 02, 2016
old facilities
old facilities in room like the door of the cupboard was broken,and also the shower handle.

Tzeng B.
Taiwan
April 11, 2016
he room smells very moldy and make me very unconfo
The room smells very moldy and make me very unconformable. Other than the friendly staff, this hotel does not worth the money it charge

Akihiro S.
Thailand
April 01, 2016
Good
Good

KIM N.
Singapore
March 31, 2016
Dissapoting
The room was horribale, wet and smelly! They not even clean the used shaver! Lucky i checked it before i use, if not i might got slme disease

sathabongot S.
Thailand
March 23, 2016
very cozy hotel. great staff, cool design.
everything is perfect. wonderful staff. my kids luuve the pool and the rooms decoration. will for sure come back for next business trip and vacation ;)