Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2383 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2383 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Qaesar E. from Kenya
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Noisy, but well situated
Food, location, staff friendliness
The room was unusually noisy
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Michio M. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
It was very nice hotel, I can recommend.
View and facilities such as the gym, etc.
I could relax and enjoyed nice foods. In addition yo that the gym and the pool are also nice.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Lars V. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Excellent hotel. great location
staff, rooms, location
Perfect. Friendly staff, great service, spacious, luxureous rooms.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Francois R. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice Dusit Thani hotel standard
location and pool
Quite expensive
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Wayne G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Rooms
Location location location.
Rooms old carpet dirty bathrooms old and small. Would never rate above 3 to 3.5
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Jeerayuth T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Blank
Blank
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Paul H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Relaxed:
The friendly staff, service and cleanliness are above any standard in Pattaya
We enjoyed our stay very much easy access to transport, beach, shopping and restaurants. However you could never leave this place and have lovely vacation as this place has everything a true resort. The service ,staff and amenities are 1st class. Highly recommend
Reviewed September 24, 2015

wasana W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Short Stay Break
Room was perfect. Pool although salt water was warm and clean and towels excellent. staff were excellent
We booked Room only, no breakfast and as we live in Bangsaen this was a short break relaxing day and night away from home.On arrival we found we had been up graded to a Mini suite which was really big and comfortable, the staff and the Maid were excellent. The Gardens were beautiful and the pool that we went in was warm and clean. The Hotel also had access to the Beach, plus in a good position for the town, highly recommended.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Charttrawat A. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Classic hotel in the middle of Pattaya
Design, Spacious, Location
We were very happy with our stay at this hotel. The room has a bedroom and living room so we can have our nanny slept in the living room. The pool and kid's play room was a bit old style and might need some renovation. The location was in the middle of everything so it is easy to go out to watch shows or find restaurants. The Chinese restaurant at the top floor was really nice.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Dundas M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
A Bit Shabby in Low Season
Location
The biggest disappointment was the food, much of which was not fresh or well prepared. Standards seem to be lower in low season. Also, while there have been renovations, they can't mask the hotel's dated origins. Paying high season rates would be poor value for money.
Reviewed September 15, 2015