Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2383 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2382 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Rushneegon K. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Beautiful Hotel
Beautiful hotel with very friendly staff. Facilities were great. Nice pool. Close to beach. 20 minutes walk from shopping centre
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Shakhawat H. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Overall Good
We stayed one day in seaview club room and one day in garden view deluxe room. We haven't found much difference between these two types of rooms. Room size and facilities are same, the garden view room also has partial sea view.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Shakhawat H. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Luxurious stay
We stayed in seaview clubroom which has a stunning view of Pattaya beach. Rooms are big, friendly staffs and its clean. But I expected a better swimming pool and breakfast.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Pisit T. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Service
Good service&facilities
Reviewed July 25, 2016

JungSang C. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Marathon event and construction
I have visited this hotel a couple of times and this time was the worst as they had marathon event and construction in the hotel. The parking lot was full of cars for the event and noise came from the construction in the corridor and halls. I couldn't believe that this hotel was the one that I vistied before. It used to be excellent and quite nice place to stay. However, this time was quite disappointing.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Ronnachai C. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellant location. Very nice staff. Beach is dirty. One pool is under renovation.
The price this time was all time low. Maybe because there was under renovation. We can use only 2 pools out of 3. The beach in front of the hotel was quite dirty. Also kid club needs upgrade.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Rongruang B. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not a 5 stars hotel anymore.
• A restaurant staff served welcome drinks to wrong guests. They let us wait for a while until I walked back to ask for it. Without apology, they served us the drinks and told us the reason that they wouldn't remember our faces. It wasn't a busy time, there were just a few guests. Anyway, the welcome drink was so-so. • Due to the renovation, the only one available swimming pool was too crowded.And, we couldn't stayed in the room during the daytime because of the constitution noise. • There was pigeon poop around our balcony area. • We got a nice sea view room but a discolored TV.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Durit T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice Hotel, but under construction
Got free upgrade to junior suite. Staffs is nice and helpful. The location is very convenient, close to the beach and shopping area. However, the construction noise during daytime is kind of annoying but it's ok if you plan to sped time outside during the day.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Garry S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Don't understand this question
Staff in Club Lounge particularly good as well as breakfast- allround pleasant atmosphere at the hotel.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Wing L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
A little bit old
The in-room facilities are worn out, especially the bath tub is full of stains which cannot be removed (not blaming the room attendants, should be maintenance problem). I chose this hotel because of its two swimming pool, but found the larger one is under renovation. They only opened a part of it, and you have to swim when there are many workers around you with noisy construction work. I was disappointed as I think the hotel should warn the bookers that the pool is under renovation from May 2016 (I made my booking in June). To be franky, I won't choose this hotel if I knew the pool is not fully operated.
Reviewed July 19, 2016