arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 2199 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2199 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7 shane E.
Ireland
January 04, 2015
Reasonable
Location for nightlife
I booked this hotel as there were no other options as I arrived day before New Years with nothing prebooked. Paid in the region if 40 euro which was bout 20 too much. Rooms was adequate but in general the hotel has ran its race. Grubby walls in room crying out for paint. Real old wet room shower. However linnen was clean and air on worked well. 2 or 3 English TV channels which were ok. Breakfast was basic but did the job. Pay for wifi in rooms. Didn't work for 1 day in reception. Location to beer bars on soi 7 is unbeatable and despite shortcomings I settled in all the same. Would stay again for 20 euro a night no more. Probably better options around for same price. Flipper house or others on next street

7.3 Mai A.
Sweden
January 03, 2015
Good hotel close to everything
close to the beach, shopping and party
We had a room facing the bar street which made it a bit noisy when we wanted to go to bed. The Internet is only in the lobby and out of our stay there it worked maybe 33% of the time. The hotel is close to the shopping, the beach and party. It has a fairly fresh pool. It's a very standard hotel.

7.7 marijan M.
Croatia
December 31, 2014
location
location,location,location

8.3 Pierre L.
Philippines
December 30, 2014
Good location
Location
Nicely situated nearby ws, spi 6 and soi lk mtro

8 Pierre L.
Philippines
December 18, 2014
Decent hotel at a great location
Location, location, location
Good. Hotel. Friendly staff. I wish they would extend free Wi-Fi beyond the lobby area

4.3 hassan A.
Oman
December 15, 2014
Very old/Outdated hotel
Cleaning Staff... Tried their best to make our stay comfortable
Rooms were very old, no safety deposit box inside rooms and most of all bad smell coming out of the toilets. Not to mention ONLY One lift which takes you to 9th floor then you have to use stairs to the 10th floor.

9.7 Don B.
United States
December 13, 2014
An excellent hotel
Location, staff competence, and friendliness
My stay was excellent and looking forward to returning at a later date.

7.3 Kurt N.
United States
December 12, 2014
Comfortable Hotel
Centrally located, comfortable and clean.
Stay was pleasant. The staff did not seem to speak very good English so I avoided asking for anything. My main complaint is no free wifi in the room. Only in the lobby which meant I had to come downstairs to use my laptop and wifi. The hotel description said wifi but was not specific about where and the cost.

6.7 Nualjaree K.
Thailand
December 11, 2014
My opinions about this hotel
Nothing special
It was good in general but I would like to complain about wifi that they would charge us extra if we used it in our own room. In my opinion it should be free as it was stated.

4 Paweena C.
Thailand
December 08, 2014
average hotel
location only
it's an average hotel with standard amentities. staffs are not friendly no one smile at you except bell boy.