Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2220 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

john M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 12 nights in April 2013
A good hotel, had a pleasent stay
Location, bed dvd player
Had apleasent stay, reasonable hotel, not too exspensive
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Phillip M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
In the heart of the Action
Location, price and service
The Eastiny Seven is one of several hotels that the Eastiny Group has in Pattaya. Located in Soi 7 it is in the middle of a large number of night life bars and walking distance to several gogo bars. There are also several good local restaurants nearby. Pattaya is not for everyone but if it is your cup of tea then Eastiny 7 is a good value, well located and well run hotel. My Thai wife and I stayed in a Deluxe room on the top floor and although no bigger than the standard room our friend had, our room wss more modern, had a nice view and was on a non-smoking floor - for us it was worth the extra cost.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

gordon P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 13 nights in January 2014
It was very enjoyable
The food,,cleanliness and friendly staff
This hotel was very central,and only two minutes from the beach,,the area is right in the middle of the nightlife and many bars,the staff are very friendly,the rooms are basic but very clean,,all you need if your not planning and staying in,,it s not that far to walking street,,just a baht bus away,,really enjoyed my time there
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Claudius A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in February 2014
my stay was okay except bed was not soft
staff and the area
If you make the bed softer then it would have been a great stay. Padded mattress cover would fix that problem
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Mr F. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
So nice we extended our stay here
Swimming Pool, Location, Clean Rooms
So nice here we extended our stay, great location bang in the middle of it all, clean rooms and helpful staff. Will stay here again when i return. Also has a great swimming pool.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Mr F. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great hotel, will be staying here again
Swimming Pool, Location, Clean Rooms
Great hotel in a perfect location, helpful friendly staff and a great pool to chill with your hangover, will be staying here again.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

mei S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
bargain price, comfortable and clean
bargain price, comfortable and clean
The Hotel room was very basic. It was spacious enough for three people but there was only very basic furniture. There was no tea/coffee maker. But it was clean enough. It was also cheaper and pretty easy to get to. The location was pretty good and breakfast was pretty basic.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

mei S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
price, location, breakfast
price, location, breakfast
The Hotel room was very basic. It was spacious enough for three people but there was only very basic furniture. There was no tea/coffee maker. But it was clean enough. It was also cheaper and pretty easy to get to. The location was pretty good and breakfast was pretty basic.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

DAEWON L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in January 2014
reception staff unkindness
close proximity to the beach
i do not want to use again. the worst front desk staff.no merit other than the beach and the nearest
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Gary C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 17 nights in January 2014
Ideal location right in the middle of Soi 7
Location, cleanliness, swimming pool
I first went to Pattaya in November 2013 (for 17 nights) and stayed at Eastiny Seven Hotel on a mate's recommendation. It was in just the right location and met all my needs. Having had such a great time in Pattaya, I re-booked another holiday for another 17 nights in January 2014 and had no hesitation in staying at Eastiny Seven again. Another fantastic time was had and I'll definitely be going back to Pattaya again and will, probably, stay at the same hotel.
Reviewed February 05, 2014