arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 2213 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2213 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Roy U.
Norway
January 15, 2013
Good location, clean with friendly staff
Centrally located
Good location, rather quiet on our side of the building. No free Wifi in room, which should be available from my point of view. Friendly staff. Breakfastroom is too small. I would order room without breakfast next time. There are quite a few possibilities nearby for food any time.

Reuben T.
Australia
January 14, 2013
in the heart of pataya but way too noisy
in the middle of pattaya good nightlife
rooms were very small and very basic, very noisy outside could not get to sleep until at least 2:30am de to all the music from all the bars. cleaning ladies are very friendly but the cons far outway the pros.

seong T.
Australia
January 13, 2013
Great location but small rooms
location
The hotel need to be up grade is a bit old and need to improve the sound prove from the busy night life.

stefano B.
Italy
January 08, 2013
nice central hotel
sea view from top floor
very central hotel, room not very big but comfortable. Great view from top floor.

Pierre L.
Philippines
January 05, 2013
Great service & good location
Location
Try to get the room that is not facing Soj 7. Otherwise, the band music will keep you up till 4am.

parichart P.
Thailand
January 04, 2013
nice and easy
near central festival and only 10baht for minicar to walking street
i stay there about 2nights.it was a good one.there are elevator to go upstairs,the room was clean but there are free wifi only at lobby.if you wanna get wifi at your room,you need to pay more..not much money but not so cool!

Muhammad S.
Pakistan
January 02, 2013
nice and good hotel
nice hotel
the room is good. the location is good, people are nice and friendly. i will definitely stay again.

Robert B.
Australia
December 31, 2012
my third time there
location
My third time here. I keep returning. Say no more

clifton S.
United States
December 31, 2012
good location but room had no safe's
location is great right in the middle of all the night life and beach activitives.
the hotel rooms were well maintaine but the open floor showers in the bathrooms left alot to be desired. housekeeping service was very good and the swimming pool is great, but i was alittle on edge not having a safe in the room.the daily brekfast was verygood and the serving hours were better then most hotels. only two complaint's my rooms aircondition unit stopped working in the middle of the night and that made for a very long night. the next day it was worked on and fixed, but never cooled the room very well my last couple days. and the second issue was when booking the room was supposed to have wifi, but it was only available in the hotel lobby with no options unless i was to upgrade my room at double the cost!

Paul B.
United States
December 31, 2012
Great Hotel
Clean rooms and friendly staff
Good locations with pleanty of Nite Life right at the front doors or just a short trip to Walking Street.... Close to shoping malls and local vendors and major eating places.... Rooms are clean with friendly staff and good breakfast.... I would recommend this Hotel to anyone looking for a clean room at reasonable prices....