arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 2210 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2210 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

PHILIP H.
United Kingdom
December 20, 2015
Pattaya holiday
Excellent location for the night life, lots of bars and plenty of partying. The beach within 10 minutes walking, and the hotel was very clean and tidy with very good staff.
Would not change hotel due to being just perfect in all of the previous statement

David S.
Australia
December 12, 2015
Eastiny Review
Location, Customer Service, Room
We had an excellent stay at this hotel. The location was good and the rooms had a good sea view

Pheh A.
Malaysia
December 11, 2015
Great stay at Eastiny Seven Pattaya
Location of hotel really near to mall, bar and food, Comfortable room and value of money
Happy with the location just nearby walking distance to Shopping mall, beach, Bar even The Avenue and great food just right on the nearby hotel

Mitchell T.
United States
December 05, 2015
Idea location
The staff were excellent, the location is great, and the rooms are very clean.
I had a enjoyable stay. Love being in the heart of the parties and bars. Breakfast is good and staff is very nice. I wish the safety lock box was inside the room rather than at the front desk. I still would recommend this hotel.

john S.
Australia
November 22, 2015
close to everything
aircon shower location

ali A.
United Arab Emirates
November 18, 2015
good hotel in not so good location
near the beech, shopping mall and resturants
hotel it self is good but located in a very noisy place that one can not sleep at night

robin D.
Germany
November 16, 2015
small budget place in the heart of pattaya
good location , easy to reach everything no need to be mobile and price value is ok
pleasant stay got what expspected for that money

Daniel F.
United States
November 12, 2015
Need Internet in the rooms, only in the lobby.
Location, location, location

Alan L.
United Kingdom
October 31, 2015
Worth every penny
Value for money, great location, staff very helpful
After reading some of the reports before my trip i was a little sceptical about this Hotel. Upon arrival my friend a i were greeted with a warm smile and bags taken up to room on 5th floor. Room was excellent with partial sea view and very clean. Evenings were no problem as far as the noise is concerned, slept like a baby and all music is turned off at 2am, quite acceptable considering you are in the heart of Pattaya Swimming pool is excellent and clean Full marks to the staff for their kindness and hospitality, i had an extremely nasty Mosquito bite on my leg and staff were very helpful. I would definately recommend this Hotel, 10 out of 10

Rana R.
Australia
October 15, 2015
Over charged for poor hotel
Location
I booked for 3 nights. There was noise from pubs till 1:30 night you can't sleep at all. Room was old and not kept properly. Hotel don't have any free WIFI and water was not free though they charged a lot for 1 night stay. Don't try this hotel it's my sincere suggestion