arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 2199 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2199 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Peter Y.
United States
June 07, 2015
Close to bar action but be aware, It's Noisy
central pattaya location, good breakfast, accommodating staff
Stayed during May 2015 and a year before that. Fairly good value, breakfast is pretty good, Central-middle location not too far from Beach Road and 2nd Road. Be aware that hotel is next to bars and night life and that music pounds the hotel and vibrates it to the max during the evening to middle of the night.

Phill C.
Australia
June 01, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay there
Location pool view
Excellent Ask for water view but expect band noise I enjoy it Staff are only fair but if you don't expect much then you won't be disappointed I stay there a lot so it is a nice home

james M.
United States
May 21, 2015
Good Staff, Rooms need updating
Location, Staff, Has a pool but didn't use it.
Great Staff but rooms need updates, beds not too comfortable. Probably would stay again becaues of location.

IBRAHIM D.
Turkey
May 20, 2015
Very good loaction
Hotel staff friendly, ver clean and very good location
It has a good location. Hotel is clean and very good hotel staff.

Thomas B.
Australia
May 17, 2015
Close to Beach
beach nightlife location
The stay at the Eastiny was fine as we were looking for a place within walking distance of the beach. The staff were very helpful and allowed us to check i early. The street is a nightlife street but we had no problem with noise.

Steven C.
Australia
May 11, 2015
very ordinary
location
I was suppose to stay 3 nights. I lasted 1 and changed hotels the next day. enough said

Shaun E.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2015
Good budget hotel in thew heart of the nightlife
It's cheap
Tiny rooms!! Upgraded from a superior to a deluxe room expecting a larger space but they were both the same size with better fixtures in the deluxe room. Food was good but was concerned about the large number of flies in the indoor dining area. Staff were pleasant to deal with especially the doorman. This is a budget hotel for someone looking to be right in the heart of the entertainment area. If I was travelling alone I would consider staying here again.

Michael D.
Australia
May 09, 2015
Good place
Staff, cleanliness,
Writing for my girlfriend as I did not stay here. She spent 2 nights here with family in two rooms. Hotel accomodating with rooms adjacent to one another as per my request. She tells me the room and beds were clean and basic. Staff were very friendly towards her and he family. Pool was okay and did not eat at motel. Only complaint was noise from nearby bars which of course is not the hotels fault, however would be of consideration to people who want s bit of quiet .

ali N.
Bahrain
May 06, 2015
Good location
location food room
The hotel in good location but not family As lots of bars around the hotel

andrew C.
United Kingdom
April 27, 2015
Warning do not stay
Terrible it was a dirty old run down hotel no in room safes dirty pool no free wi in rooms restaurant closed at 6 pm so does room service Breakfast disgusting and cold told reception was met with a laugh