arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 2199 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2199 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Isuru S.
Sri Lanka
March 07, 2016
Worth for money, but noisy and unfriendly staff
This is located in seventh street in Pattaya beach. In front of a bar, so it is noisy from 5 PM to 2 PM. The staff isn't that much friendly. You don't have a safety deposit box in the room. It is located in the lobby. Each time you have to get staff support to open and close it. If you miss the key, you may need to pay 3000 THB fine. If you are planning to bring visitors to your room, you have to pay 400 THB. That gives extra security like, once the visitor leaves, the lobby hold her ID and call to the room, if everything is OK. Other than that, waste of money for that extra security. The location is so close to the Pattaya beach, which is like 2 min walk. The breakfast is also European style, and perfect. I would try this again, unless I couldn't find anywhere else. Other than that I am not recommending this place with thumbs up.

edgar R.
United States
March 05, 2016
Tried something new
View of ocean, nice pool.
Tried this hotel for the 1st time. Other than the bell boy I really didn't feel welcomed. Going back to the usual place for a much longer stay quieter stay. Viva Pattaya!

thiri K.
Myanmar
March 02, 2016
value for money
Until around 2am, u can still hear the noise from the bars downstairs. The rest r fine. value for money.

Martin W.
Germany
February 23, 2016
Close to beach, seaview
Close to beach, seaview
Located directly among bars at soi 7. Older hotel that saw some renovation but shows some wear. Mattress with spots, bathtub insulation with mould spots, old tube tv with 5 channels and dismal reception. Politeness of staff needs improvement: on day of departure they called aggressively every 10mins upon checkout time at 12:00. Other than nightlife oriented budget trips hotel is not prime choice

guenter A.
Germany
February 09, 2016
short Stay, ok
close to Entertainment , friendly Staff, clean Room

guenter A.
Germany
February 09, 2016
short Stay, OK
Clean Room , freindly Staff , close to Entertainment Aera

Mark P.
United Kingdom
February 06, 2016
Good Hotel with a great price
Good location for the nightlife as long as don't mind going to bed at 4am as there's alot of music coming from the clubs below. I wouldn't say it's suitable for families as it's right in the heart of the red light district

Qin M.
China
January 30, 2016
very good
clean good location hot water for shower
very good

Toahiyuki N.
Japan
January 13, 2016
near to the beach
location, price, room
It was a nice hotel to spent a countdown. I like it.

Paul W.
United Kingdom
January 12, 2016
Gone down hill
Location bell boy breakfast staff
The room did not seem clean . Sheets not clean after being changed ,towels smelt of smoke after being changed. Enamel chipped black marks ion the bottom of the bath . Asked for a kettle said I had to pay 300baht per day extra . The bell boy gave the customer service as he recognised us from a previous visit . The reception staff did the basics . In terms of customer service they could learn from the bell boy.