arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1601 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1601 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

4.8 Methinee C.
New Zealand
May 10, 2016
Unclean room and not yummy breakfast.
The room was not clean properly. There was hairs in the bathroom. Disgusting!!! The breakfast line was not yummy with limited variety. At nearly 10am, we got informed that that the buffet will be closed in the manner that we felt that they are chasing us out of the room.

5.2 SHAUN R.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2016
aircon.
aircon aircon

3.6 Alan L.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Average hotel
The counter staff was rude and bad attitude , I ask for extra key card and she said No. I ask her why and she said No means No, I told her I have paid 2000baht deposit and she gave a very reluctant attitude and do another key card for me. I can tell she is just lazy. The breakfast was terrible, the shower one moment hot one moment cold, the so call "King size" bed is actually using Two single bed to form one big bed with a bed sheet cover it. The balcony has insects , aircon not cold. A lousy hotel with bad counter staff and yet there are people comment it good and nice.. Never come back this hotel again .

8.4 Alexander K.
Netherlands
May 04, 2016
Great hotel in Jomtien. Well located, great swimming pool, good value for money
The hotel is a bit off the main beach boulevard, what means less traffic noise. the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The swimming pool is great to cool down after a hot day out! Probably the best hotel we have stayed so far in Jomtien/Pattaya area. Highly recommended.

6.8 Pierre J.
Australia
May 03, 2016
good position
good position, close to beach and shopping, room charge overrated

8.4 Jonathan D.
United States
May 02, 2016
Ok
Very good value. For the price I have no complaints. Staff was very nice. Breakfast was pretty good. Maybe add cereal. Jdavis

8.4 alan H.
United Kingdom
April 25, 2016
nice quite hotel.
room very big and clean. good location short stroll to beach. breakfast not very good. staff lovely and very helpful would stay here again.

8.4 PRAE W.
Thailand
April 25, 2016
Everything was great
None

8.4 Teeraphat P.
Thailand
April 22, 2016
Staff friendly
Clean and comfort

8.8 saowalak M.
Thailand
April 21, 2016
Nice
Staff very nice happy will come back again