Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1377 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

CHE Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
No free wifi
This hotel value for money Location good cause near to the beach and 24 hours mart... The problem is with the hotel... No iron No water kettle And no free wifi... This is my 1st hotel ever in my life that u have to pay for wifi... 150bath perday...since internet connection very important to us for another trip.. we bought me... We r muslim traveler and its hard to get halal food around here... the shop and mall only open at 11 daylight...
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Tachmurat I. from Turkmenistan
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Good location
good size room, nice breakfast.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Paul B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Pattaya City Hotel.
Good size rooms,walk in shower...Very nice roof top swimming pool overlooking Pattaya Beach.....Very Good Breakfast...........No Internet in rooms only if you purchase a card from reception.No Free internet is a real big downside to this Hotel.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Mark W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Good loction
this place has larger than normal rooms that are well maintianed. Staff is friencly and breakfast is good
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Paul B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good Hotel in a Good Location
Real value for money hotel,with a good location for all amenities...Clean,good sized rooms,with walk in shower...Close to the beach front.....Excellent roof top Swimming Pool,with a Panoramic view of Pattaya City....Very Good Buffet Breakfast.........Overall a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Paul B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Value for money
Good location,Good sized room,Good Breakfast,Very nice rooftop Swimming Pool....Overall,Value for money Hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Monchai T. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Staffs are stupid
Staffs didn't know anything about room, nearby places and they looked at only their mobile phones
Reviewed July 25, 2016

suryanto S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
...
...
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Jodie L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent value
Great place to stay- close to everything. Beach in Pattaya are revolting do the pool at hotel was sensational! Great value for money would highly recommend!
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Lawrence O. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for Money & Strategic Location
My 1st time to Pattaya. Overall, my stay in this hotel is excellent. Breakfast is great & the pubs around is superb :)
Reviewed July 10, 2016