Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Robbie L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice and large room
LOcation, room size and staff
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Athit K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Excellent, will stay again! nice big rooms
clean room and big size room, good price and close to shops
Very good, area, not far from walking street a few block away not noisy recommended to stay
Reviewed August 13, 2013

ITSUO S. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
playing hard
big room, good sequrity, middle from beach and city clubs
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Simon C. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in July 2013
Amazing Hotel With Great Staff...
The hotel provide a free hotel car trip to anywhere in pattaya FREE!! Great design, very detailed & well kept. Ultra friendly staff, Very helpfull etc & great rooms
This was my third time to stay there, every time is as good as the other, I really cant say how perfect this hotel is for any kind of traveller... NO JOINER FEE
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Keith L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Large room
Room, value for money, friendly staff
It may not be the best location to all the entertainment area or beach side but its near to the street with a fair bit of food stalls. 7-eleven is just 1-2mins away from the hotel. Large room at 60sqm with a kitchenette, common room, large bedroom with space enough for big luggages lay flat opened. With Balcony but not much view, only buildings. Bed is comfortable and big. Not much television channels but they do provide DVD player in the room if you plan to stay in the room to relax. Round swimming pool as seen in the photograph, not big though. Staff are friendly and speaks English.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Eric G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good quality and comfortable stay
Quality staff, features and comfort.
The staff are well trained and able to assist with any enquiry. Great free shuttle service which helps with transport to the centre of Pattaya. The beds are extremely comfortable allowing a great night sleep. In addition, the hotel design and standards are well maintained. If I visit Pattaya again, I would stay here again.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

JOHN C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Friendly staff fast Internet good and big room
Fast Internet big and comfortable room and nice swimming pool
It's a fantastic experience in four season hotel. Friendly staff with standard English communication skills. Fast reaction about problems reported. Good and nice big room. Big supermarket just 5-10 mins walk away and can self catering cooking with everything in the kitchen. The only problem is a bit far to walking street but a nice quiet place to stay.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Duanli L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable Stay in Extremely Large Suite
Large Size, Clean, Staff
The grande suite, though much much larger than the 2 bedroom suite, was not as comfortable due to the less comfy sofa provided. Kitchen was also less well equipped and its layout also lost to the 2 bedroom suite. Still, overall experience was above average! Could improve by providing some tablecloths, washing detergent, and larger washing sink.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Maria C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 18 nights in July 2013
we enjoyed our stay though, rooms aren't so clean.
near to shopping malls, friendly staff and few meters away from walking street
well and good... we might be back to stay again this end of the year the only thing negative is the way staff is cleaning the rooms they clean partial and they never include cleaning under the chair, table, bed, tv stand... etc... the food being served during breakfast is not the way we expect but it's ok bcoz, me and my husband went to the friendship supermarket nearby to buy bread and all staff needed for his breakfast the best thing to them is, staff are friendly and as you call for any service, immediately, they are there...
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Natha R. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great room !!!
very huge room, reasonable price, great breakfast
the room is huge with fine decoration. buffet is nice with various delicious foods. it is definitely worth you money.
Reviewed July 18, 2013