arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1522 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Wes O.
Australia
May 12, 2012
Excellent Value for Money, Massive Room!
Massive room, nice and quiet location, value for money!
Lovely hotel away from the chaos of Walking Street. Its only a 5-10 min motorbike ride if you want to see all the nightlife. I liked this hotel as nice and quiet and much more relaxing. Definitely suited for couples and families. Room was huge. Stayed in the Grand Suite, more like a nice apartment. The only thing that I did not like was the shower and bath. Apart from that, I could not fault the hotel. The breakfast was good (without being great), the pool and gym are fine for holiday use. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would happily stay here again if back in Pattaya. Value for money is excellent.

ANUSORN N.
Thailand
May 10, 2012
Great luxury hotel.
Luxury comfort and affordable.
this is the affordable luxury hotel. we spent two nights in grand suit with two bedrooms and one huge living room with kitchen attached. the bed itself was so comfortable. we were very impressed. breakfast was great as well.

SANGKYOUNG K.
South Korea
May 03, 2012
Genrally OK, BUt plumbing sound drove me crazy...
money value
Genrally OK, BUt plumbing sound drove me crazy... I asked staff at desk to fix plumbing sound but finally he said to me "there is nothing I can do" I could not sleep....Plumbing sound was comming from other room. Breakfast was very limmited.

SANGKYOUNG K.
South Korea
May 03, 2012
Plumbing sound keep comming out from other room..
Far distance from downtown,
Far distance from downtown,it is very inconvinence for us to enjoy pattaya. plumbing sound kept comming out from other room that made me crazy. I could not sleep well. Air-conditioning system is not good. I got cold.

alexander M.
United Kingdom
May 02, 2012
really nice the service was great .
the staff room was great.
i was there with my family for a week.i would diff go back we had no problms.the food was great the 1 thing i did not like was the mini bar soft drinks prices are hi they are greedy.if i went back i would not touch them again as there is a 7/11 at the end of the street near by taxi service and the end of the road mrboom was a god send take u anywhere.

Gabriel B.
France
April 29, 2012
Excellent value for money
Size of room, ideal for family with infants. Friendly Service
this hotel isn't within the pattaya mainstream. the location is somewhat distant from the beach strip. this isn't a problem as the hotel shuttle is available most of the time. taxi back to the hotel is of course affordable.

Wuthisan T.
Thailand
April 29, 2012
Fine hotel, value for money
Big room
big room clean, service was ok, breakfast was so so, location is acceptable you need car to drive to the beach or walking street. good for family since the rooms are big and cheap. seven eleven just outiside the soi easy to pick up food or drinks.

Nancy N.
France
April 22, 2012
Huge rooms and comfortable hotel
Massive rooms, friendly staff, pretty pool area
the area is not the most family friendly, since there are quite a few girlie bars around (but then it's pattaya, so it has to be expected). however, the hotel itself is quite family oriented. the rooms are truly huge, all with a kitchen and separate living room. the "renaissance" theme is a little kitsh but fun and at least it means that a lot of thought has gone into the decor. the beds are comfortable. there are many channels on the cable tv, as well as a dvd player, very good quality air con and appliances. the staff are friendly and helpful. there is a handy shuttle taking customers to central locations of their choice. the breakfast is good. dinner varies (some dishes are very good, others not great).

Eric A.
United States
April 20, 2012
Not so great location to the Beach, Awesome Rooms!
I could live in this this suite, literally
i very amazed at the size and quality of the suite. service at the hotel is questionable at best. same complaint as many others, the wifi signal comes and goes, but is adequate for getting and sending e-mail. my biggest complaint is also stated many times before, the hot water comes and goes like the wifi signal. you might get hot water for 2 minutes and then have to wait five minutes for it to come back. there is also no water pressure. tv has good picture and 66 channels! it is quite a walk to the beach and taxi ride is around baht each way! pool and fitness area were very nice. i would not go back only because of the hot water and the fact after telling management nothing was addressed.

Ole F.
Australia
April 14, 2012
great value for money, big and clean rooms
nice staff, great breakfast, close to the action.
the four seasons was a surprise in value with nice spacious rooms or more like apartments in layout. The service was good with a great breakfast in the dining room by the courtyard pool.When going out for dinner they always had a car and driver to take you anywhere in the Pattaya area. We'll certainly stay there again when in the area.