Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1530 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1

VIBUN C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Very spacious family suite.
Super big suites with two rooms, kitchen, dining, living and three bathrooms.
The hotel is about 2.5 km from the beach. The location is not good but many convinience stores which open 24 hours nearby. Food a bit problem if you choose not to eat at the hotel. However for me it was okay as I rent a car. Initially a bit difficult to look for the hotel as not people know the location and they confused with AllSeason hotel which is bigger and near to city center. However the Grande Suite that I book was huge in size with two rooms with bathroom attached and another toilet, kithen and dining area and the living area with balconies. Its more like an apartment. Its really value for money. Buffet breakfast was the low point as its serve the same food for my 4 days stay.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Wes O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Excellent Value for Money, Massive Room!
Massive room, nice and quiet location, value for money!
Lovely hotel away from the chaos of Walking Street. Its only a 5-10 min motorbike ride if you want to see all the nightlife. I liked this hotel as nice and quiet and much more relaxing. Definitely suited for couples and families. Room was huge. Stayed in the Grand Suite, more like a nice apartment. The only thing that I did not like was the shower and bath. Apart from that, I could not fault the hotel. The breakfast was good (without being great), the pool and gym are fine for holiday use. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would happily stay here again if back in Pattaya. Value for money is excellent.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

Amod D. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
smart hotel - helpful staff
spacious rooms, friendly staff, good housekeeping
we had a good stay. the staff was smiling and ever ready to support. clean rooms.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

Rajnish B. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Very Nice and Big Suite
We enjoyed our stay and recommend the hotel to other travelers. we had booked a 2 BR suite and it very spacious. breakfast had good choice and free taxi to shopping areas and beach.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

John M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 20 nights in April 2012
Nice Hotel in Good Location
Large rooms
i stayed for 20 nights just after songkran. the room was large , comfortable and quiet. the hotel was off 3 rd so there was no traffic noise. wifi was absolutely fine, i had my laptop and probably had 2 hrs outage maximum throughout my stay. housekeeping seemed to be there all the time and the room was cleaned and sheets changed every day. didnt sample room service as there is a kitchenette and so i stocked my large fridge up with whatever i needed. the free bus shuttle to the centre was very efficient, only had to wait max of 10 minutes for it.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Wes O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Very good hotel, massive rooms!
Massive room, feels like home! Away from the chaos of Walking street - so nice and quiet! Great for couples or families
Lovely hotel away from the chaos of Walking Street. Its only a 5-10 min motorbike ride if you want to see all the nightlife. I liked this hotel as nice and quiet and much more relaxing. Definitely suited for couples and families. Room was huge. Stayed in the Grand Suite, more like a nice apartment. The only thing that I did not like was the shower and bath. Apart from that, I could not fault the hotel. The breakfast was good (without being great), the pool and gym are fine for holiday use. Would definitely recommend this hotel and wild happily stay here again if back in Pattaya. Value for money is excellent.
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Wes O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Excellent Value for Money, Massive Room!
Massive room, nice and quiet location, value for money!
Lovely hotel away from the chaos of Walking Street. Its only a 5-10 min motorbike ride if you want to see all the nightlife. I liked this hotel as nice and quiet and much more relaxing. Definitely suited for couples and families. Room was huge. Stayed in the Grand Suite, more like a nice apartment. The only thing that I did not like was the shower and bath. Apart from that, I could not fault the hotel. The breakfast was good (without being great), the pool and gym are fine for holiday use. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would happily stay here again if back in Pattaya. Value for money is excellent.
Reviewed May 12, 2012

ANUSORN N. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great luxury hotel.
Luxury comfort and affordable.
this is the affordable luxury hotel. we spent two nights in grand suit with two bedrooms and one huge living room with kitchen attached. the bed itself was so comfortable. we were very impressed. breakfast was great as well.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

SANGKYOUNG K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Genrally OK, BUt plumbing sound drove me crazy...
money value
Genrally OK, BUt plumbing sound drove me crazy... I asked staff at desk to fix plumbing sound but finally he said to me "there is nothing I can do" I could not sleep....Plumbing sound was comming from other room. Breakfast was very limmited.
Reviewed May 03, 2012

SANGKYOUNG K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Plumbing sound keep comming out from other room..
Far distance from downtown,
Far distance from downtown,it is very inconvinence for us to enjoy pattaya. plumbing sound kept comming out from other room that made me crazy. I could not sleep well. Air-conditioning system is not good. I got cold.
Reviewed May 03, 2012