arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 521 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 521 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

6.8 Pranpriya C.
Thailand
April 11, 2016
Good
Too far from center pattary

6.7 Tras M.
Thailand
March 23, 2016
Nice staffs and food but no lift and no view
staffs and food
nice staffs. They are willing to change room for me when i told them that the air con is not cool. Breakfast was nice compare to the room rate. However, this Hotel has no lift and my room was on the Top flr (4th flr) and the stairs are very steep. Not really save for young children and old people. My room has no view.

8.8 Thapanat F.
Thailand
February 17, 2016
Perfect place for wonderful relaxing woth your lover^^
I like this hotel very much. Everything is good for romantic time with my lover. Pool, Room and Stafff are good. This hotel has the sea water pool only in Pattaya.

7.2 Aurelien B.
France
February 09, 2016
Average
Swimming pool is stunning. Staff service is irregular, some of them are very nice while the other are just on average... Not amazed...

8.4 Norman C.
Australia
January 29, 2016
Superb View
Excellent Location. Pretend your in the Greek Islands.

8.7 Svetlana B.
Russia
January 07, 2016
Peace in your mind .
I like the location , the view from the dining room and amaizing view from swimming pool .
I always enjoy to stay at the Golden Cliff House . I felt so relaxed and energized just in few day , because of the beautiful view from this hotel and nice private and windy seaside place . Thank you to staff and all people served as in this hotel.

8.3 Kittipong W.
Thailand
December 25, 2015
Grand sea view
big pool next to the beach
good and quite locaton

3.7 han L.
Malaysia
December 17, 2015
comfort & relax trip
clean, comfort and nice view
only house phone problem, not function. difficult to contact if need help

9.7 kitinapa N.
Thailand
October 14, 2015
service
Good staff, roomy,location
Staff at front desk changed the room when I request. It made me appreciated the staff.Sea view room,clean, roomy and yummy breakfast. Good location...Calm and relax.Even the building has no elevator. i stayed at forth floor but sea view room. Positive thinking. It make me exercise when I went to my room. Yummy Food. but the pool nearby the sea need cleaning. It will be more perfect.

2.7 Jisun N.
South Korea
August 04, 2015
Nothing as I expected
Quite, quite very quite
Very poor, the pool wasn't clean and the front pool was too deep so that for people who doesn't swim well cannot enjoy the pool. Also it is toooooo far away from town. You need to take time and money especially when traffic jam is awful there