arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1098 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1098 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Xiaoming H.
China
April 11, 2014
suitable for families with young kids
Nice swimming pools, Quiet surroundings and a open free market for food
I booked "deluxe pool views" room for two nights and it is a very pleasent stay. There is a very big free market nearby, about 5 minutes walk, where you can have dinner and buy some souvenirs or local clothes. The Beach outside this hotel is not very beautiful actually, but quiet enough for just lying on the lounge, reading......

10 Mindaugas G.
Lithuania
March 14, 2014
Very good
Swimming pool, Location, rooms
Very good, hotel has good rate and nice spacious rooms.

9.3 Vladimir T.
Estonia
March 09, 2014
Perfect for family
Quiet, comfortable, good swimming pool
It was strange to read some reviews about this hotel. Even if there were any flaws, now the hotel management worked on errors and everything is close to perfect. The first good thing: the hotel is quite. Far from any road (that are very noisy in Pattaya), and even it was fully booked, we almost have not seen guests. At the breakfast there always was only 4-5 families. It was a surprise for the hotel with hundred of the rooms! The breakfast was tasty and menu choice was changed every day. It contains of Thai and western food, everything is fresh and perfect. Choice of juices, fruits, always some seafood, chicken and choice of pork are available. Only the best words to a cook! Rooms are still pretty new (it is two-years old hotel), there is a big enough refrigerator, flat TV, etc. All rooms have the pool view with some minor differences. I not see any reason to get the pool access rooms, because they are in the shadow during all the day. There is no perfect connection with the centre, you have to walk a kilometre to get a tuk-tuk or get an expensive taxi from an entrance. However in three hundreds meters away a new market is built. Some souvenirs, fruits and choice of food are presented. This are is full of Russian tourists, so some local people can speak Russian, but no English. The beach opposite to hotel is not perfect, but acceptable. However the swimming pool is the best for swimmers - long and straight. The water was always clean. There is a small, but well enough equipped gym. A treadmill found my polar belt and showed the pulse receiving a radio signal automatically. The staff was always preventive and polite. To conclude - a good hotel for a family, which search for quite and relaxable place. Highly recommended.

7.7 LEE Y.
Hong Kong
February 06, 2014
Good environment n beach
Good environment n beach
Good beach and environment. Recommend n will come back

7.3 ANTHONY T.
Singapore
January 26, 2014
Great ocean view, big pools
Room with great view, quiet surrounding & great for relaxing hoildays
Check in was ok, room size average but ocean view room was great. The swimming pools was large and nice. Breakfast was normal. Great hotel for a very relaxing hoildays

2.3 vivian Q.
France
November 27, 2013
Bad Management
Pool, bed, Leaving
This is one of the worse managed hotel I've been staying. Let me share my experience. First I went to the gym at dusk. there was no light and no switch, so I had to call the reception to switch on remotely. After I run on the treadmill and was sweating, i start looking for the water to rehydrate, but couldn't find any dispenser or bottle. I went to the reception to inform them and they replied I had to buy the water from the shop. Excuse me, every gym worldwide offers water to re-hydrate and this is suppose to be a 4 stars... I asked for Manager and they replied he left already. Hello it's 7pm and there is no Manager in the whole hotel? Staff was also not friendly. The rooms are new and look good. The problem is that the basic don't work well. Water heat is unsteady going from cold to very hot in seconds. Aircon failed and I had to call maintenance. Internet was not working most of the time. Breakfast is very low quality food. They are outside the city and don't have a shuttle to go in town. The bell boys have side business. They bring you to the road and call their friends to bring you in town. Of course it's over priced, but what to do, you are stuck... This hotel could be very nice if it was properly Managed. Don't go.

6.3 Charuk P.
Thailand
November 27, 2013
Great
Huge swimming pool, big room, easy access
I've been here since soft opening, the hotel is very well maintain. My family always enjoy the stay here mainly because of the Huge pools and easy access to Pattaya city or places of interest.

7.7 Andrew B.
Australia
November 24, 2013
good for family holiday
Large room, goodswiming pool, freindly staffs
very good for the day we wanted to get away from Bangkok, ready enjoyed our stay at the resort, happy to be back again.

6.7 Chanit K.
Thailand
November 17, 2013
so enjoyed to stay
near the beach and good food good room

6.3 Susan G.
Canada
October 14, 2013
A relaxing 5 days with few worries
good transport to and from airport and other sites