arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1098 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1098 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

5.3 Stefan D.
Germany
February 20, 2016
Little to recomend
Silence, Pool, Clean
- Very poor performance of the internet. You cant call it internet. - I did not feel like staying in a hotel. It felt like staying in a apartment complex.

7 Kengkat T.
Thailand
February 13, 2016
My New Year in Pattaya
Big Room, Big Bed, Big Car Park.
A bit far from downtown, but much bigger room than hotel in downtown. If walking is your preference, this hotel really fit.

7.7 Remi B.
France
January 04, 2016
Clean, quiet resort
clean, quiet, nice swimming pool
The room was really big and clean. The swimming pool is nice, despite the bar section was under repair. Checkin was ultra fast and checkout efficient also. I can recommend this place.

6.7 Piyal R.
Sri Lanka
December 17, 2015
This is a beach front hotel & we had a good stay
Foods,Beach,Staff
This is a beach front hotel & we had a good stay here

8 Somchai K.
Thailand
November 14, 2015
Very good hotel
Big room
Good

6 matthew C.
United Kingdom
October 29, 2015
Beautiful hotel but disappointing service
Hotel lobby is great, room size is good and is located a few steps from the beach
Initial impressions upon arrival were excellent. The lobby was very impressive and the check in was relatively quick and hassle free although could tell right away that the level of training was not as high as most big name hotels. The hotel and it's grounds are huge and cater well for families but even though we were told the hotel was full, we saw many hotel staff sitting around looking bored or playing with their phones. The rooms are well appointed and we were fortunate enough to have a pool level room which gave easy access to the pool are and breakfast hall. After a while, we began to notice more and more negative points like badly dressed staff, poor quality food at breakfast time which was overun with flies. The whole place seemed to lack good management and if badly effected our client overall experience. The gym was OK but wasn't staffed and there was no access to drinking water which forced us to end our session earlier. Disappointingly the pool bar looked as though it had never been used since the hotel opened which is a shame. I just got the feeling this place lacked a competent hotel manager and can see this place quickly showing its age due to bad maintenance. Oh and if you do stay, beware of the showers as they have no thermostat or flow control so the water will switch from cold running a water to almost boiling hot! On the surface this place is great and relatively inexpensive but look closer and it's easy to find 2 star hotels with better standard of service. Sorry Heritage, but we won't be visiting again anytime soon.

7 SITI M.
Indonesia
September 08, 2015
Nice Room, value for money
wide and clean room, value for money

9 Chanathit S.
Thailand
September 05, 2015
Private hotel
Private, Clean, Comfortable, Nice Views
I loved it.

8.7 HSING C.
Taiwan
August 05, 2015
great swimming pool
breakfast includes all kinds of food, swimming pool is big and water is clean, big restroom

10 james S.
United States
July 20, 2015
This is an unobtrusive hotel that delivers
subtle, clean and engaging
I can't adequately express how happy I was with the hotel. My wife's birthday occurred while we were there and to my surprise and my wife pleasure, the hotel left two plates in our room. The wife questioned me as to why we would have plates left when we only order room service the night before and then she looked in the refrigerator to find a ver good cake left for her celebration. I"ve stayed in scores of hotels and i've never encountered something like that. This hotel made up for a past fantasy I had about a nearby hotel that unfortunately lost it's charm.