arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2860 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2860 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.5

7 SEUNG H.
United Kingdom
November 18, 2015
not too impressed
swimming pool, bath, view
staff not too polite

7 Vongsakorn P.
Thailand
November 18, 2015
Cleanliness
Food and Location
The room is very dirty although I booked in the King Executive room. I face that when open the air-condition, the dust came out of it. What would you expect from a 5 star hotel and facing this situation.. Shock isn't it.

9 NGUYEN T.
Vietnam
November 16, 2015
One of best hotel in Pattaya
Good location, nice room.
Located in the heart of Pattaya. Just 1 min walk to the beach and 10 min to walking street. Next to big shooping center, u will love it there. Reasonable price with good space. Def back there again for next trip.

8.3 Veerachai S.
Thailand
November 14, 2015
Holiday during festive season
Nice rooms and good layout
The room was excellent, staff was dissapointing for a 5 star.hotel.

10 fong T.
Malaysia
November 09, 2015
Quality time at Hilton
Friendly staff , provide useful information , room cleaning is superb
Excellent. Clean hotel. Standard maintain. Great experience. Nice pool. Security is good. Staff friendly.

10 Siti S.
Indonesia
November 07, 2015
Best location, facility, and view
Location, facility, food

5 cholakarn V.
Thailand
October 30, 2015
Nice hotel, but not reach the expectation
Pool & fitness staffs are very helpful, nice interior decoration at lobby atea, nice pool
Poor view from excludive plus room which claim for best sea view of pattaya. It is block by exterior decoration of the building. Poor quality of shampoo and soap and not friend in-room coffee machine. Poor food taste & poor view at executive lounge. Location is in downtown area, so it is noisy once you stay at balcony, especially at twilight till night. ( i stayed on 26th floor) Staffs are nice and helpful.

10 khanokwan O.
Thailand
October 24, 2015
Super hotel
beautiful hotel, great view, room, great staff
We came to Pattaya for our 10th anniversary and was surprised by the beautiful flowers on the nice bed and bathtub with roses. The room is spacious and facing the ocean. Beautiful ocean view. Toiletry is nice brand. You can tell that staff get well trained. They would say hi overtime you walk by or even " Sawasdee" with a smile unlike some hotel that they Sawasdee you like they have to. Housekeeper kept my room nice and clean and filled everything back up. Wifi is fast. TV channel is ok for english speaking person. The mall is right below the hotel which makes it very convenient. Money exchange booths are everywhere. 7/11 is close by. If you want to go to Koh Lan is just taking the blue truck down the street and take the ferry boat for 30 bath. It was great stay at the Hilton and we will be back.

9.3 Matt Q.
United Kingdom
October 21, 2015
Has to be the best hotel in Pattaya
1. Location 2. Food 3. Staff

10 Andrea B.
Brunei Darussalam
October 21, 2015
Best vacation ever! I really enjoyed every minute.
DRIFT/ EDGE/ HORIZON
It was wonderul. I'm looking forward to come back next year ...