Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2448 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Abdulla M. from Bahrain
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
family trip
Nice and clean hotel with comfortable room and freindly staff
Comfortable hotel with nice location and lovely staff and very helpful
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Sumeet S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Vista- great value for money
Great location, clean rooms and good food
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Jayant G. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
a good hotel to stay enjoy
room comfort, staff, comfort
Good. But the swimming pool location and pool planning is very bad. Apart from pool everything is good.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

siva P. from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Perfect Location
clean, location
We stayed for 3 days and we enjoyed the stay. But one thing I would like say is the worst thing. When we check in they never give the check list of things in the room. But when we check out they charge too much for each and every thing.We have been billed for Spoon 150 Baht, Laundry Bag 300 Baht & for Bed Cover 1200 Baht.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Soni S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good hotel
Breakfast, Checking treatment, big room
stay and breakfast was good but bathrobes & slippers was used
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Nayot T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great Service and Value for Money
Great Service, Value for Money and Great Location
We got upgraded to the Suite and that just made our weekend spectacular. This is the second time we stayed at Hotel Vista and we are impressed with the great services provided by the staff on both occasions. This hotel is highly recommended.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Matthew H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good hotel close to the beach away from the bars
Location, price, room
Overall an excellent hotel. Swimming pool was a little dirty.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Marc P. from Belgium
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
food OK
location
This could be a good hotel IF : all the sunbeds were not broken. the breakfast room would be bigger that you don't have to wait. the breakfast at least have bacon and more varierity (stayed 1 week). you don't need to pay 200 bath for the pool table if you take a drink. you can not hear all the sounds an clear talking (if I speak chinese I could follow the conversation) from the next room (poor sound isolation). End conclusion : not come back - better hotels for similar pice in Pattaya
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Swapnil K. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Amazing
Good location,good staff
It was amazing
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Lim C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
value for money
friends staff, location, nice room and clean.
when I check in at 12.30 pm.take long time a bit to wait.but because a lot tourist also check in . anyway the check in counter are very personal to do their work. well done.
Reviewed August 13, 2015