Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2444 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Daniel D. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice Hotel, Good Facilities, No Service with a Smile.....Shame
I stayed at this hotel for 4 Nights with my young family, The hotel is very nice, very clean and has everything you need to be comfortable. My only gripe was the reception staff, although they were helpful and managed get the job done, A smile every so often would be nice, they seem very serious most of the time, maybe this is professionalism in their work but they are the Face of this hotel, the first contact you have with this very well run establishment, I don't think its much to ask, it would really make a difference. This is a beach resort with lots of young families, the feel in the reception is a City hotel for Businessmen. Overall I had a nice stay.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

SIM M. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good condition, but staffs are not so kind
I felt like staffs are laugh at me during checking in and asking the way to go downtown and 7-eleven. Also, the front desk is big enough but few staffs stay there. Hard to get good service there
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Michelle O. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Reasonable
Wifi signal keep dropping, breakfast is not bad. Check in staff is friendly, but the staff at the bar is not.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Jimkevin C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice stay
Overall a v nice stay, but the wifi have to be better. connection was way too slow.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Kasidit L. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very elegant and clean
New, clean, nice room decoration.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Jackie G. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for money
This is a hotel which is suitable for couples, within minutes walk away from BIG C, the beach and the songteow, if i never remember wrongly, are available everywhere in Pattaya.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Frank W. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very good value for money
Good location near beachroad and 2.road. Got upgraded from luxury room to suite. Very nice room with great bathroom and living room. Nice pool and gym. Unfortunately stayed one night only and couldnt use it as I wished to do. Things to be improved: no taxi available, you need to walk to catch a songtau or motorbike taxi. Breakfest: eggs was cold and should be prepared made to order
Reviewed July 24, 2016

SULYUN M. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good!
clean and modern room, cheap price...everything was good :)
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Yu K. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good
Good price good service
Reviewed July 21, 2016

ahmed S. from Bahrain
Families with older children
Stayed 11 nights in July 2016
Yes
Nik
Reviewed July 20, 2016