arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2395 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.4 Steven H.
United States
May 28, 2016
Nice hotel, but a little pricy
Staff are great. Deep in soi 4 so need to,get transportation as they don't have Tuk Tuk. We got a suite w 2 bedrooms for several nights. Beautify and stylish. No views. Roeder lots of food from restaurant and only received 1/2 food ordered. This was not a problem but didn't like when they said they would get food to us in 5 minutes when it takes 30 minutes. Regardless, a beautiful hotel with a great pool and we would recommend.

9.6 waralee O.
Thailand
May 23, 2016
Great room and location
Hotel has nice decoration and in a good condition. Easy walk to the beach.

9.2 Noel T.
Malaysia
May 20, 2016
Good Location, Value for Money, Overall GOOD!
Location: Quiet and peaceful street. It is located near to Tiffany's or Alcazar Cabaret show venue. A BIG C Hypermarket just 5-8 minutes walking distance, and public transport especially songthaew is easily available with 1 minutes walking to main road (Beach Rd or Pattayasaisong Rd). A few street behind is a pure red light district, more complicated than Walking Street. However food is not that easily available, you have to walk at least to the main road side to find for foods or you can dine in the hotel. It is kinda far walking to Central Festival and Walking Street, but cheap songthaew make it a no problem to travel around. Hotel: Good warm and salty pool! Gym and sauna is available too. Lobby is good and relaxing. Breakfast was okay and the egg-chef is so friendly! There have a seafood BBQ dinner but we didn't try. Room: Room is spacious than we thought. Nicely designed room theme. Spacious balcony, comfortable bed, calm lighting and very cold air conditioner. Bathroom is semi-transparent glasses instead of wall so be caution if you are a very privacy person. You can't see it clearly but the shadow will show what you are doing in the bathroom. Staff: Staff is very polite and spoke good english. Very helpful in guiding us and answered to our question regarding travelling. Other: There is a travel agency along the street heading towards to Pattayasaisong Rd from hotel, next to the Pattaya International Hospital. Can't recall it's name but there is only 1 there. Spoke good english, very friendly and very responsible travel agent i've ever met in Thailand. A guy by the name of 'Pom' if not mistaken. Didn't survey much for price with several agency but the price he quoted us is much more cheaper than what i surveyed from the internet so we decided to engaged his services and we are very satisfied with it. Conclusion, he personally waited us and hold the Tiffany's Staff for 25 minutes to ensure we are able to enter and enjoy the show despite being very late beca

9.6 Jared S.
Singapore
May 19, 2016
Awesome hotel
Hotel Vista was really a great place to stay at pattaya, i like the setup of the room, everything was awesome. staff are very friendly too. I will definitely come back for the hotel vista for my next visit. I will rate 8.5 stars for this 4stars hotel.

9.2 chonjaroen W.
Thailand
May 16, 2016
very good
This hotel is very good but in the morning their are many bus opposite the hotel. there look busy and have a sound from the bus.

8.4 SARAVANAKUMAR A.
Singapore
May 16, 2016
awesome service
good

8.8 Grant N.
Australia
May 14, 2016
Great Motel
Friendly staff, good breakfast, great air con in the room, a really large King size bed and very efficient room service. Enjoyed the stat

7.6 Soraya A.
Thailand
May 12, 2016
car parking
Less car parking No elevator available from car parking at basement floor.

10 Ling S.
Malaysia
May 10, 2016
d
d

7.6 May P.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
Good location
Gd location