Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1347 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

faridon K. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Ok stay
Location
It is an ok hotel! We stayed for two nights and got no room service or drinking water which were both part of the package! On our first day the the room safe broke down which was not fixed until the following day. Trust me when I say you don't wanna carry all your money and valuables with you when walking in pattaya. On our second day we had no water for a bit, no shower, toilet or sink. I will think twice before staying here again
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Hans S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Acceptable
Location,great barbecue on a Saturday,close to restaurants
I personally did not like it after having been in an other 3 Star Hotel. The Swimmingpool looks fantastic on the preview of the hotel but it should be called a fish pound.The pool is so tiny to call it a Swimming pool is a joke.But the view of the roof top is quite pretty.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

ashaari M. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Jwsb
You got what you pay for.anyway a nice place to stay. Within reach to any of the intresting places.
So far so good.
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Jaime T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great Hotel in good location well priced
location , rooms , staff
Excellent stay , staff are friendly and helpful and the location is fantastic - walk to walking street and close to central - also easy to get around the city on the baht buses from this location - rooms are nice and clean - can`t complain at all
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Peter S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Great stay.
Service was great clean rooms and great location
Don't expect the ritz but the inn house is a great little hotel close to everything. Staff are great and friendly for the price you pay. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Summer C. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Room decorated good
the room is ok , the swimming pool has good view. But it close too early.
if the price include the breakfast, it should be good. The swimming pool closed at 9 pm .it too early to close for the travellers
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Richard U. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good Value
Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Roof Top Pool...
A comfortable stay, would stay again...
Reviewed May 31, 2015

GARY S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Nice hotel
Good location,nice staff and pool
Reviewed May 31, 2015

nadeem A. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Convenient
Value for money , clean , quiet
Pleasant
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Thayumanavan J. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Worth For money
Location, Cheap, Beach
If U have a vehicle parking is a problem, club just below the hotel so sometimes pretty loud music. Close to beach and walking street.
Reviewed May 09, 2015