Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1348 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

YOSHIHARU O. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
enjoy a go go bar
a go go bar
this hotel is located near walking street. we can enjoy go go bar there.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

jiang Y. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
good night
goof position
Reviewed September 25, 2013

YOSHIHARU O. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
a go go bar
a go go bar
this hotel is located near go go bar. we can enjoy happy Pattaya night life there.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Henrik L. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Relaxing
Clean, good price
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Kevin R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great location for nightlife, malls and beach
Location, cleanliness, price point
Had to change rooms due to a non-working A/C, but otherwise everything was fine. Clean room, good price, excellent location. It's very central to everything. Good restaurant downstairs. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Hans D. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
ok stay this time
room, svimmingpool, bar
not so happy about service this time, the manager and his staff try to pay 1300 bth but i order by agode for 1100 bth, they dont like to expect, im not shure i stay there nxt time.... im shure i stay another place
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Kevin R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great location for nightlife
Location, price point, room standard
I had to move rooms after a few hours as the aircon simply couldn't cool the room to a western standard. Small annoyance. Otherwise my stay there was eventless. Good room in a good location for a good price. Good restaurant with bar downstairs, McDonalds and 7-11 within 3 minutes walk, extensive nightlife just minutes away yet this street is quiet. I would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Hamad M. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Fair hotel
Near the beach
I asked for suit room but I fount double room one for sleep and thee other for siting The bed is small can not call it I think I can find better hotel with the rate I pay to the hotel with better standard
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Michael I. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Nice quiet hotel, Cose to all activities
clean room. good wifi, quiet
The room was large and the aircon worked without killing my ears. I had a corner room with windows on two sides. Very open and sunny. The Hotel is down soi 13 a bit from beach road and A little hard to spot until you are on top of it. But once you find it, the staff is friendly and get you checked in very quickly. Laundry service is good. No real food or retaurants int the hotel. But many just outside the front door. 2 munites to the beach, 10 minute walk to walking street. Great location ! Clean! Quiet!
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Huu H. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good location, clean room and reasonable price
Good location, clean room and reasonable price
I have a good vacation with my friends. The hotel is good location and reasonable price
Reviewed August 22, 2013