Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 443 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Mark B. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Clean, quiet, with very spacious rooms and balconies.
Absolutely loved this place. The lovely woman downstairs was so helpful and easygoing. It is NOT a hotel but a condo that offers cleaning service. They also come with pretty stocked Kitchens so you can cook if you want. The night market is just behind the hotel which is super convenient, but it can be a little noisy with the music. I will stay here on my next trip.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Martin R. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Excellent
The rooms are spacious and modern, nice balcony, only a short walk to the back, 7-eleven is around the corner, friendly and supportive staff. Little shop, laundry, restaurant just outside the hotel. I can only recommend this accomodation, there is nothing negative to report.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

frederic B. from France
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
too expensive
too expensive for a family
Reviewed June 22, 2016

matt H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
nice
Bit more money than an average guest house in this area but decent value with pool and ok gym.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Bhajan S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Useless showers
Everything was good except shower. Shower pressure was useless & water was cold all the time.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

BILAL N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in May 2016
FANTASTIC
We stayed in the 3 bedroom Penthouse with personal swimming pool. Area 200m2. 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, lounge, dining, kitchen and laundry. Gazebo on verandah overlooks Jomtien Beach with greatviews. Privacy is a big plus and suite better than Dusit Thani or Shangrila. If you can afford it do yourself a favour and stay there. Dr Bilal NASRULLAH. AUSTRALIA.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Norman R. from Ireland
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Good space, nice place
Good, well organised, clean and cool. Always a reliable spot.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

anthony M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Home away from home
Our first impression of the two bedroom accommodation was how clean and well appointed it was. The kitchen facility has everything you need, the showers are more than ample (and the hot water is constant and as hot as you like it to be). Combined with the professional and welcoming attitude of management and house keeping staff, our stay of six nights was relaxing, restful and pleasant. The hotel's location in Jomtien assures quietness, as well as, an ideal (traffic free) location from where we were able to travel on a daily basis. No wonder we returned for a second visit after a three year absence from Thailand.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Mark R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very pleasant stay.
Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Mark R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very comfortable and pleasant stay.
Just 100 metres from the sand and the night markets, this was a very pleasant place to stay. Plenty of restaurants within easy walking distance. Plenty of "10 Baht Bus" transport into Pattaya if you want it. Great internet. Excellent air con. Very spacious. The only negative was that the hot water was only warm.
Reviewed May 20, 2016