arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 427 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 427 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0

9.6 valand M.
Taiwan
May 19, 2016
Good location away from busy streets
I had 2 bedroom apartment, big rooms, location away from city, byt near by beach

7.2 FAN W.
China
April 23, 2016
everything was just fine
we booked tow bed room,that's big room enough for our family with baby,swimming pool a littile bit small,night market and 7/11 near by,beach was dirty so we only swimming in the pool

8 nicha U.
Thailand
April 16, 2016
Good but for this money i don't think it is ok
Clean room goodlocation

10 Archibald G.
United Kingdom
March 29, 2016
Jomtien party
Location, accommodation size, ability to cook etc
Good, easy and convienient

10 Wassana N.
Thailand
March 21, 2016
modern clean rooms
Always our first choice when we stay in Jomtien. Very good modern clean rooms with good facilities. Quiet location and close to the beach, the restaurants and night market.

8.3 ronnie C.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2016
Fantastic if u want to live condo style
It's still very modern and just ticks all the boxes
Always great never fails to impress esp 3 bedroom penthouse !!

6 Joy Y.
Taiwan
December 01, 2015
average staying...
close to the beach, 7-11 around the block, walking distance to a small night market
The location is far off from most of the tourist sightseeing location. And, you can't really go anywhere without the motorbike, car or taxi. You will need to take a major detour if you are still wondering around Pattaya walking street or Pattaya south after 6. The room is clean but we can still see ants from time to time. Maybe it's because the location is near the beach. Whatever assistant you need; you need to get it done before no one is in the office. Also, the office close at 5:30 on Saturday. Daytime staff is very friendly. Specially, the guy who were helping us with the luggage and everything. But, the hotel is quiet at night. And, if you are looking for a quiet time to yourself. Then, you might enjoy the place. And, we are not appreciate walking under the sun with all our luggage. They wouldn't help us to call a taxi... With the price they are charging us; I think I would rather stay at the hotel on Pattaya south.

9 Lennart L.
Sweden
November 11, 2015
good!
clean nice staff

10 Ailsa L.
Canada
November 04, 2015
A shared holiday old friends
The warm and capable hospitality, the size, layout, calmness of decor,shared and private spaces indoors and out of the 2 bedroom apartment, the location near all amenities and the beach.
We enjoyed our first 6 days so much we extended for another 3 days, got to keep the same apartment too, so no fuss, very accommodating. The staff at the front desk were so helpful--booked us a driver for the day, booked transport to Bangkok airport, sent cleaning staff up instantly when we broke some glass accidentally, recommended local restaurants and shops. The cleaning team was a dream! We cooked breakfast in, and got great takeaway food for our own buffet from the nightmarket a 5 minute walk away. There were books to take and leave for other travelers. There was very little noise from other rooms or the pool area. Low-key, spacious, relaxing--a perfect place for a break and waaaay better than a hotel or studio apartment. I could live there. 4 of us had no crowding anywhere. This accommodation was the best foundation for a very enjoyable holiday. Hope to return soon.

7.7 Brian S.
United Kingdom
October 20, 2015
comfort
Hotel location is good, rooms very clean and full euro kitchen. staff very helpful
My stay at the Jomtien penthouses was very good and i will go back again.