arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 432 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 432 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0

anthony M.
Australia
June 06, 2016
Home away from home
Our first impression of the two bedroom accommodation was how clean and well appointed it was. The kitchen facility has everything you need, the showers are more than ample (and the hot water is constant and as hot as you like it to be). Combined with the professional and welcoming attitude of management and house keeping staff, our stay of six nights was relaxing, restful and pleasant. The hotel's location in Jomtien assures quietness, as well as, an ideal (traffic free) location from where we were able to travel on a daily basis. No wonder we returned for a second visit after a three year absence from Thailand.

Mark R.
Australia
May 20, 2016
Very pleasant stay.
Highly recommended.

Mark R.
Australia
May 20, 2016
Very comfortable and pleasant stay.
Just 100 metres from the sand and the night markets, this was a very pleasant place to stay. Plenty of restaurants within easy walking distance. Plenty of "10 Baht Bus" transport into Pattaya if you want it. Great internet. Excellent air con. Very spacious. The only negative was that the hot water was only warm.

valand M.
Taiwan
May 19, 2016
Good location away from busy streets
I had 2 bedroom apartment, big rooms, location away from city, byt near by beach

FAN W.
China
April 23, 2016
everything was just fine
we booked tow bed room,that's big room enough for our family with baby,swimming pool a littile bit small,night market and 7/11 near by,beach was dirty so we only swimming in the pool

nicha U.
Thailand
April 16, 2016
Good but for this money i don't think it is ok
Clean room goodlocation

Archibald G.
United Kingdom
March 29, 2016
Jomtien party
Location, accommodation size, ability to cook etc
Good, easy and convienient

Wassana N.
Thailand
March 21, 2016
modern clean rooms
Always our first choice when we stay in Jomtien. Very good modern clean rooms with good facilities. Quiet location and close to the beach, the restaurants and night market.

ronnie C.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2016
Fantastic if u want to live condo style
It's still very modern and just ticks all the boxes
Always great never fails to impress esp 3 bedroom penthouse !!

Joy Y.
Taiwan
December 01, 2015
average staying...
close to the beach, 7-11 around the block, walking distance to a small night market
The location is far off from most of the tourist sightseeing location. And, you can't really go anywhere without the motorbike, car or taxi. You will need to take a major detour if you are still wondering around Pattaya walking street or Pattaya south after 6. The room is clean but we can still see ants from time to time. Maybe it's because the location is near the beach. Whatever assistant you need; you need to get it done before no one is in the office. Also, the office close at 5:30 on Saturday. Daytime staff is very friendly. Specially, the guy who were helping us with the luggage and everything. But, the hotel is quiet at night. And, if you are looking for a quiet time to yourself. Then, you might enjoy the place. And, we are not appreciate walking under the sun with all our luggage. They wouldn't help us to call a taxi... With the price they are charging us; I think I would rather stay at the hotel on Pattaya south.