arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 960 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 960 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Pipat R.
Thailand
April 14, 2016
So expensive experience
I pay for superior room but I get the under standard living room. The hotel is old fashion with bad odoring smell may be caused by dirty carpet especially in elevator. Another inconvenient is terrible Wi-fi signal that can't access in my private room. However, others are just acceptable. This is not my meticulous but sincerely commentating !!!

Te H.
Cambodia
April 12, 2016
Holiday
Old room but not too bad.

john B.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2016
A good visit
This is the 4th visit i have made in 8 months. I live in Thailand now but family and friends visit me during the year. Whilst i have visited Pattaya many times as a retired person i find the hotel ideally situated and certainly excellent value for money. We shall continue visiting in the future...

Frank E.
Germany
March 29, 2016
Ok
its ok

john B.
United Kingdom
March 19, 2016
Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel and resort
Location, cleanliness of rooms and staff helpfulness
Very goid as usual. I visites for the 3rd time in about 8 months with friends and family on a visit from England. I reside in Thailand...

john B.
United Kingdom
March 19, 2016
Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel.
For me and my friends it was Cleanlines

Adnan A.
Thailand
March 17, 2016
1
staff at reception is very rude, they need million lessons of customer service orientation.

Wallace G.
United States
March 17, 2016
Good beach hotel
Hotel is good. Location is good with a great big pool for our daughter. Only bad thing is the teribel cable TV selection.

Wallace G.
United States
March 17, 2016
Good beach hotel
Hotel is good. Location is good with a great big pool for our daughter. Only bad thing is the teribel cable TV selection.

Wallace G.
United States
March 17, 2016
Good beach hotel
Hotel is good. Location is good with a great big pool for our daughter. Only bad thing is the teribel cable TV selection.