arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 162 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Arijit S.
India
August 24, 2014
value for money
food, location and service

9.3 thitipat S.
Thailand
July 15, 2014
Reasonable price, and clean
Clean hotel, reasonable price and good service
This hotel is very clean, peace and all what i need.A restuarant at ground floor is what i recommend, i can drive to lotus, big C ,Tiffany show and Tuxedo illusion hall in 5 minutes. I will come back!

8 Lori A.
Philippines
June 17, 2014
Relaxing and convenient for very reasonable price.
Food. Nice pool for the family. Close to a lot of major places of interest and service.
Relaxing and convenient for very reasonable price.

8.7 David B.
United States
April 09, 2014
Great stay
Clean, close to where I wanted to be, friendly staaff
This was my 7th or 8th stay at JP. I have always found the rooms and grounds to be clean. The rooms are nice and be and fairly comfortable. The beds are very firm (hard) but can put up with it. The restaurant serves good food and a decent price. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again.

6.7 Lee H.
United Kingdom
January 23, 2014
Comfortable,clean and friendly.
I would say the best three things about my stay at JP Villa was the friendly and attentive staff, the hotel's own taxi service and 24 hr room service.
As a disabled person who is wheelchair bound I was naturally concerned about how I would manage moving around the room, getting into the bathroom and being able to use the bathroom comfortably, such as being able to fit under the wash basin area in my wheelchair and using the shower because I cannot stand. I was able to fit comfortably under the wash basin and I could have showered by staying seated on the toilet had I not taken my own shower chair. I did have a problem getting in the bathroom as my wheelchair could not fit through the door but the hotel rectified this immediately by removing the door allowing me to gain entry. Being a 3* hotel I did worry about how accessible the hotel might be prior to arrival, as pictures can sometimes be misleading, but found JP Villa personally easier to manage for toilet and shower issues than I had in a previous stay in a 5* hotel in Pattaya. The staff were very welcoming, helpful and friendly, and the fact that the hotel had it's own taxi service made my stay much easier for me.

9 sandeep D.
India
January 04, 2014
good
food, service

8.7 Darryl S.
Australia
October 01, 2013
Great Hotel for the budget conscious
Room, Staff and Price.
Its was great, except for the breakfast, if you don't get there early then the breakfast is cold.Also they could do with a computer connected to the internet for customers to check emails for the ones that don't have a laptop.

6 gary M.
Australia
May 21, 2013
good hotel for singles
location and attentive staff

6.7 MINHUA Z.
Singapore
May 17, 2013
peaceful and relaxing stay
food, access & nice pool
that's great stay in JP Villa Hotel. I will choose to visit them again if I go Pattaya.

8.3 Emanuele B.
Italy
May 11, 2013
I felt good all the time
Very clean hotel and room, delicious breakfast, and location out of noisy places.