arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1901 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1901 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.3 JEREMY M.
United Kingdom
April 25, 2014
OK, but hotel a wee bit dated.
Location,

8.7 Alain L.
United States
April 21, 2014
Pretty good.
Central location, but breakfast just okay, and no internet in the room
Like all the other LK hotels, it's a very good hotel. But the breakfast options were limited, and the internet signal in the room was not strong enough to go online. The rooms have sofas, which is nice.

9 Rocky C.
United States
April 16, 2014
Very clean appearance and professional staff.
Staff friendliness, nice accommodations and breakfast buffet
I enjoyed myself. Thank you for the hospitality.

7.7 adam B.
Australia
April 14, 2014
nice, location, nightlife
location
Guest friendly hotel, enjoyed my stay and hotel is well located for nightlife and shopping... will stay again

7.7 adam B.
Australia
April 14, 2014
Nice hotel but would reccomend the superior room
location
Guest friendly .. would stay again tho and is centrally located

6.3 malcolm B.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2014
Good place to stay if you want to be central
staff, comfort and location
would stay again

10 Lacy K.
United States
April 07, 2014
Great Stay
Clean, friendly staff, efficient
Excellent stay at this hotel. Have stayed at many hotels in Pattaya near this price range, this one is at the top of the list. Would not hesitate to stay again.

8.3 Mark S.
United States
April 07, 2014
Location, location and location
Location is right where you want to be for nightlife;
I've stayed here on multiple Vacations to Pattaya - I played a lot of Golf and it is close to the various Golfing Bars that accommodate with transport to/from the courses. The room is what I expected - the only minor issue was not a real shower, you had to climb into the bathtub and use the shower hose that was not mounted. Other than that, I'll be stating here again.

9 JONG A.
United States
April 06, 2014
great location, safe, modern looking hotel
friendly staff, safety, great location to night life
I enjoyed staying in this hotel. The hotel is centrally located close to night life. The hotel is also close to the beach and shopping. I enjoyed going to malls to purchase things before enjoying the night life. I also felt very safe in the hotel. The staff is very friendly and met all my expectations. The hotel is also very good value to the money spent as rooms are very modern looking and it is very comforablet staying in the hotel. There is also swimming pool which I enjoyed spending time in.

9.7 JONG A.
United States
April 06, 2014
safe, great location to night life, modern looking
comfortable, great location to night life, safe
i enjoyed staying in LK renaissance hotel. the hotel is located very close to night life and the bar was located right outside of the hotel. the staff is very friendly. i thought that they did not speak english well but their service is great. the hotel is close to beach and shopping hotel so i did other thing besides enjoying the night entertainment.