Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1941 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Peter T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Great stay
Staff excellent, great location, will definitely be staying there again
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Michelle K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
The room is big
♥️ everything about this room. Make me want to stay in the room a bit longer. The bed is comfortable n the bathroom is big. Location is excellent in the center of mike n festival mall.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Abdulla A. from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Excellent
Good location, excellent hotel
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Khanh D. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good to stay
I came here for a vacation with my boyfriend. The stay was great overall. There was one super nice front desk and the other staff was okay, not too nice but acceptable. One minus was about the phone call issue. I wanted to make a call to the bus service to verify my tickets. I asked one staff and she wanted to charge me 30baht per minute. That was ridiculous so I went to 7 eleven to buy a sim card instead. The bath tub was a plus. It was spacious, and the whirl pool was great. The swimming pool was amazing as well. I will come back here in the future.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Abdulla A. from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed 21 nights in July 2016
Excellent
Good location,clean
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Ming W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Back here for the Second time
I stayed here 2 years ago and i really like the facilities and the location of the hotel. So i came back again for a short stay this week. I must say that I am very pleased to be back. It really feels like home to me. I will book this hotel again when I go back to Pattaya. Thank you for the pleasant stay.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

steven R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
good value , good location
.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Claes A. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice rooms and location
Enjoyed the rooms and location. The staff seemed a bit jaded and the facilities incl pool was ok...but not more.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

steve H. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
good stay
I will put the LK on my list of places to stay
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Samuel H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in June 2016
Repeat Guest Here
Deluxe room was comfortable enough but no view thanks to new high rise on adjoining property. Very low water pressure in shower. Wifi almost unuseable; continually drops connections. Badly installed flooring (gaps between boards). Like the location on Soi Diana near the 2nd Rd end. Not much interaction with staff other than chk in & out, but seemed friendly and helpful. Would stay again at the same (low season) price.
Reviewed July 13, 2016