arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1811 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1811 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.7 Mark T.
New Zealand
June 02, 2014
Good off-season rates
Reasonable price, buffet breakfast, decent rooms
The standard room was pretty good and the buffet breakfast was very good for a low-mid price hotel. Adequate car parking. The ancient gym equipment was OK for a light workout, but a hotel of this size should invest in some new weight machines. Overall quite good value.

7.7 CHUA J.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
HOTEL WITH BIG ROOMS AND GOOD BREAKFAST
CLEAN
COMFORT AND QUIET

8 Douglas T.
Australia
May 21, 2014
Great would stay again
Staff location price

9.3 iestyn H.
United Kingdom
May 20, 2014
great hotel stayed there many times
rooms, location, value for money
although this hotel is older than some of the other hotels in pattaya it still looks and feels fresh. the rooms are very clean and great quality , most of the staff are great only let down is that the internet is very slow

6.7 Michael B.
United Kingdom
May 17, 2014
Good for what was needed
Location, value, good rooms
Good for what was needed. I found the staff a little moody and rude.

7 MICHAEL C.
Australia
May 15, 2014
beutiful new hotel,good soi to stay very active.
location,new,good food
I am a Thailand expat and have been travelling to pattaya for 25 years now,i have family here so need a good size room and friendly thai staff.the room we stayed in was terrific ,but only had one queen bed ,they could have fitted easy two more beds,but wanted to charge an extra per bed.the breakfeast menu was good and hot ,the price in low season is too high from what I have knowledged in soi Bukhao area.they need to change/out one front reception girl,too old and un friendly.if the price drops I will stay again.

7 Bengt H.
Sweden
May 11, 2014
I had a great week at this hotel
Clean, Good standard and quiet location
I had a nice stay at this hotel with very high standard.

5.7 PUI M.
Hong Kong
May 08, 2014
Poooooooooooor. Receptionist is poor attitude.
Receptionist is poor attitude.
Receptionist is poor attitude. It is far away to Shopping center.

7.7 Graeme P.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2014
An enormous suite in reasonably good condition.
Very close to Central shopping Mall. Very large suite with comfortable furniture. Great value for money.
We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back.

6 David R.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2014
An Ok experience, nothing more, nothing less
Room size, location good check in
It was Ok, nothing special and nothing drastically wrong. For the price expected more, we were placed in an adjoining annex. internet was non existent, could not connect for 3 days.