arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1819 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1819 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3

MICHAEL C.
Australia
May 15, 2014
beutiful new hotel,good soi to stay very active.
location,new,good food
I am a Thailand expat and have been travelling to pattaya for 25 years now,i have family here so need a good size room and friendly thai staff.the room we stayed in was terrific ,but only had one queen bed ,they could have fitted easy two more beds,but wanted to charge an extra per bed.the breakfeast menu was good and hot ,the price in low season is too high from what I have knowledged in soi Bukhao area.they need to change/out one front reception girl,too old and un friendly.if the price drops I will stay again.

Bengt H.
Sweden
May 11, 2014
I had a great week at this hotel
Clean, Good standard and quiet location
I had a nice stay at this hotel with very high standard.

PUI M.
Hong Kong
May 08, 2014
Poooooooooooor. Receptionist is poor attitude.
Receptionist is poor attitude.
Receptionist is poor attitude. It is far away to Shopping center.

Graeme P.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2014
An enormous suite in reasonably good condition.
Very close to Central shopping Mall. Very large suite with comfortable furniture. Great value for money.
We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back.

David R.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2014
An Ok experience, nothing more, nothing less
Room size, location good check in
It was Ok, nothing special and nothing drastically wrong. For the price expected more, we were placed in an adjoining annex. internet was non existent, could not connect for 3 days.

David L.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2014
Great location, good breakfast
location, pool breakfast
This was my 2nd stay at this hotel - I extended my stay here, hence I get to write another review! The fact that I extended my stay says it all - its a really good hotel in a great location, especially for the nightlife

David L.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2014
Very good hotel, nice rooms and good breakfast
location, breakfast, pool
This is a really good hotel, nice rooms, nice pool and great location. Only small problem I had was room service - I asked them to make-up my room, but when I returned to the room 2 hours later it still was not done. Maybe a 1-off. But anyway, overall a very good hotel, I would recommend

mark H.
Australia
May 03, 2014
LK ROYALE SUITE live like a king
big spacious room, very friendly staff, great buffet breakfast.
excellent very comfortable room and bed, great swimming pool, very friendly staff, and superb buffet breakfast every morning, great value.

matthew S.
United Kingdom
May 03, 2014
nice size rooms. towels supplied for beach.
location is great, can walk everywhere or get baht bus or moto taxi right outside. lk are a nice standard of hotel and great value. often stay at royal wing which is cheaper as rooms smaller.
enjoyed stay here. nice staff who even printed out flight details for me.

Foong L.
Malaysia
April 28, 2014
great stay
friendly staff
Really a 4 star hotel Nothing to complain! I get more than what I paid! Definitely will come back for my next pattaya trip!