arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1811 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1811 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.7 David L.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2014
Great location, good breakfast
location, pool breakfast
This was my 2nd stay at this hotel - I extended my stay here, hence I get to write another review! The fact that I extended my stay says it all - its a really good hotel in a great location, especially for the nightlife

7.3 David L.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2014
Very good hotel, nice rooms and good breakfast
location, breakfast, pool
This is a really good hotel, nice rooms, nice pool and great location. Only small problem I had was room service - I asked them to make-up my room, but when I returned to the room 2 hours later it still was not done. Maybe a 1-off. But anyway, overall a very good hotel, I would recommend

9 mark H.
Australia
May 03, 2014
LK ROYALE SUITE live like a king
big spacious room, very friendly staff, great buffet breakfast.
excellent very comfortable room and bed, great swimming pool, very friendly staff, and superb buffet breakfast every morning, great value.

8 matthew S.
United Kingdom
May 03, 2014
nice size rooms. towels supplied for beach.
location is great, can walk everywhere or get baht bus or moto taxi right outside. lk are a nice standard of hotel and great value. often stay at royal wing which is cheaper as rooms smaller.
enjoyed stay here. nice staff who even printed out flight details for me.

9.3 Foong L.
Malaysia
April 28, 2014
great stay
friendly staff
Really a 4 star hotel Nothing to complain! I get more than what I paid! Definitely will come back for my next pattaya trip!

8.3 Guoquan L.
Singapore
April 27, 2014
Awesome hotel with frinedly staff
Value for price, friendly staffs, centrally location

9.7 Daniel W.
Australia
April 26, 2014
perfect location
location, low cost, friendly staff
I have stayed here a few times before and it is now the only place i will stay at while visiting Pattaya. The location is perfect with a family mart below, a baht bus line outside, quiet street with the bar areas within walking distance. It has it all

9.7 Carl K.
United States
April 23, 2014
Excellent Hotel Experience
Close proximity to beach,/Restaurants excellent breakfast, great room
This was a most enjoyable stay. Friendly staff, great food and location to day and night time events centrally located. Best of all, the price. Very Reasonable for the accommodation and breakfast. I will be staying here next year. Thank you for a great time.

6 Raymund R.
Philippines
April 20, 2014
Comfortable Stay
Comfortable Bed,Affordable Thai Massage in th area, Local Restaurant and Street food
We had a comfortable stay and the room are spacious. 15 minute walk to the beach and mall. Local restaurant and street food readily available. Hotel should have a shuttle service to Central Bus Station because the Local Tuktuk rips you off with exorbitant fare charging 100 baht for a 10 minute drive to the Hotel.

9.3 Brian R.
United Kingdom
April 15, 2014
Versace Suite Jacuzzi, Fantastic Room
Attentive Staff, Good location for night live Nice Rooms
I would recommend this hotel and intend to stay there again, my room was amazing