Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1842 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1842 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Jie L.
China
March 14, 2013
good,but staff not satisfactory
buffet breakfast, convinient, good swiming pool
The room is very nice, but i don't think they cleaned the bathroom very well,for there was dirty hairs in the drain when we checked in. The hotel staff is not very responsible.the day before i left, i booked a taxi the second day from hotel to bangkok airport. But when we checked out,they said they didn't book for me, for i didn't confirm, what kind of confirmation do i need? Finally it is settled, but i have to pay more for a smaller car, and hardly missed the international flight.

Arnold P.
Australia
March 14, 2013
Fair but a little overated
Room size, location and bathtub
Pretty average hotel, getting a little run down and a little over priced for what it is. Large room with good bed and great bath.

Evelyn S.
Indonesia
March 13, 2013
Not get free upgrade room even when in low season
the furniture room made from coating room look very clean
since its low season we request free upgrade to better room, but never approved from staff, we also request late checkout also not approved. for first people come to pattaya its very confusing, since there some hotel use the same name like LK and some hotel look very similar nearby. the room interior very new and clean have different building accros the hotel. feel very uncomfort when you stay not on main building with that kind price you can better hotel

Joseph C.
United States
March 10, 2013
Nice big rooms, great service and price
Clean big rooms, comfortable bed
I stayed in a suite. Nice big rooms and very clean. Great service and great price :-D Breakfast was very poor... typical western style breakfast in Thailand.

Sharad A.
India
March 09, 2013
Lovely Hotel with an excellent location
Centrally located, just 10 minutes walk from Pattaya beach. An excellent Central Pattaya Nightlife around it.
The hotel had excellent clean rooms, its located in Soi Buakhao, which is 10 minutes walk from the Pattaya Beach. The location of the hotel is in Central Pattaya which has an amazing nightlife. The restaurant of the hotel closes by 10 but that should not be a worry as you can walk around to find a number of eateries. The cleanliness was superb, and is an ideal stay for any type of traveler. The hotel's breakfast buffet is amazing with a wide range of menu. They have a nice swimming pool is neat and clean, just on a flip side close by 8 PM. Nevertheless it was an amazing experience and i look forward to stay there again

HAM T.
Malaysia
March 09, 2013
Spacious and Nice Design Hotel
Clean, Beautiful and Friendly Staff
Located in the center of pattaya and it is very close to walking street and pattaya park, the room is well designed and it is great to dine in the room. There is quite a lot of restaurants nearby as well. The hotel is suited for couple or business traveller, it is clean, luxury and spacious. You can can find thai cuisine and it can be served in your room, it is delicious and tasty.

Jean N.
France
March 07, 2013
Decent standard rooms
Nice hotel
The standard rooms aren't very expensive but they're very... standard! Nothing to write home about. The suites look much better but are more expensive.

DARREN O.
United Kingdom
March 06, 2013
poor service, RIPP OFF
rooms
decent hotel but not great value for money, we booked this as a last minute room for two days then decided to stay longer, the price we got was more expensive than on the internet it had two baths both did not work properly and was reported several times, food was good value for money. clean tidy, not very helpful, would defiantly not stay again much better hotels for less. they took a security deposit of we asked for it back three times but they took so so long checking the mini bar and such (over one hour) we had to leave without it. i am sure this was the managers trick to keep your money as we owed for nothing and had already settled our bill.

MICHAEL M.
New Zealand
March 05, 2013
disappointment
swimming pool gym, breakfast
inefficient, unfreindly untrained reception. car parking not attended and risky. value for money was disappointing. when we first arrived they gave us a room that hadnt been cleaned was really disgusting

Aaron B.
United States
March 03, 2013
Nice rooms
Nice rooms and staff
This place has really nice rooms and a really friendly staff; however, it is a bit of a walk from the beach and nite life activities.