arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1821 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1821 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Gregory B.
Australia
March 03, 2013
Great rooms, easy to find and close to everything
The quality of the suites is great.
The rooms were great, plenty of space and hotel service assisted with all requests easily.

kanokporn M.
Thailand
March 01, 2013
Roomy and nice breakfast
lots of parking
not very new but comfortable , clean and roomy , staff is helpful and nice, but need to put 500 deposit for staying.

PUTSAYAPHORN W.
Thailand
February 27, 2013
Nice and cozy place and staff
Clean environment, tasty food, good service
Nice and convenient facilities but some are have not been fixed such as soap saucer. Yummy Alacarte' and buffet. Lovely staff with well service

Dallas G.
Australia
February 26, 2013
Very nice Hotel and very good value
Great area, Very clean and expensive looking hote but surprisingly not expensive.
We arrived at the hotel and were pleasantly surprised at how good it looked. Things got better when we got our room which was very good, very clean and had very nice furniture. Breakfast came with the room and it was quite nice with many choices.

Michael C.
United Kingdom
February 20, 2013
Very up market and great value hotel.
large rooms with a homely feel
Reception staff were very friendly and helpful on arrival. The room was very large and clean. Very conveniently located to local nightlife and day and night markets. 10 minute walk to the beach.

Barry C.
Australia
February 20, 2013
great hotel
frendly service
My wife and I have stayed at this hotel for a few times now andwill stay there again next time we go to Pattaya.Some of the staff rememberus from our visits before.We chat with the staff about both our families and up date how they are going. The food is very good also and the room service is efficent.

Barry C.
Australia
February 20, 2013
Very nice hotel
frendly service
not the first time we have stayed there and it wont be the last servise is good as well food is nice rooms are very clean and well maintained.staff are friendly as well and smile all the time when we talk to them as my wife is thai and speaks the language.

Barry C.
Australia
February 20, 2013
Great location
Close to every thing
As before nice location lovely frendly staff rooms are clean and tidy service is good close to many malls and plazas for the shoppers and plenty of friendly bars for a nice quiet drink. Night life has many sorts to satisfiy the young the old and the mid range.

JEAN W.
Singapore
February 19, 2013
Very helpful ground staff
Private own in room jaccuzzi
very good location in main town area. you can walk down streets about 20 mins and there is a big c shopping mall. variety of thai food & western food & japanese food stalls. also convenient to buy any amenities or wine in the big supermarket. or you may eat along food shops on the way. must try tat "flying vegetable" restaurant - they serve very good chinese food and reasonable price.

Izumi S.
Japan
February 18, 2013
Roomy and a bit noisy
Spacious room
Stayed the first time in 3 years and found that hotel is well maintained and feature Pros and Cons are same. Cost performances wise it is good accommodation, especially cost per space. Night time is a bit noisy however, inside of the city, other than 5 stars good construction work it happens herein Pattaya. Staff frindly and breakfast is cheep. Good to stay more than one week. We even can cook at kitchen inside the room.