arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1821 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1821 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Priscilla Y.
Singapore
July 24, 2012
Great rooms
Spacious rooms
Great rooms, featuring a living room, kitchen and bed room. Close to the beach. Very romantic for couples. Is more suitable for ppl going on a honey moon

nicholas P.
United Kingdom
July 02, 2012
NIce hotel.
Nice big rooms
really good sized room (i had the jucuzzi suite)the bathroom was a good size and the bed also very comfortable. have stayed at 3 of the lk hotels in pattaya and this was the best room but also the most expensive. the maids where very good and never seemed to mind cleaning the room at 5pm after a the first day they realised i was not an early bird and never came before 4pm which for me was a definite plus. the gym was ok and the pool was nice and also not busy plenty of sun loungers. overall i would say its a good place to stay with a good location but the much newer lk royal wing hotel is alot better value for money and only 100 metres behind this hotel it also shares the gym and pool.

Terry H.
United Kingdom
June 28, 2012
Very comfortable room
Access very easy due to location
The rooms are very spacious and have great facilities. The showers are large and the jacuzzi was nice and powerful. The food in the hotel restaurant is plentiful and very tasty

stephen R.
United Kingdom
June 08, 2012
nice hotel in a central location
nice pool area and reception
the lk royal suite is a beautiful hotel in all areas although i stayed in the older original wing and the rooms could do with being upgraded.

JIANAN L.
China
June 07, 2012
nice room and people , good location
near Shopping Center and Tiffany 's show.
i rested in this hotel at night,and took a snap after lunch or dinner. It's a comfortable room for sleeping and taking a break.

Mark H.
United States
June 04, 2012
Fine hotel with a very central location
Room size, staff, off-season rates
I have previously stayed closer to the LK Metro area of Pattaya but gave this hotel a chance. My room (Versace Suite) was huge and had all the amenities you would want in your room, including a full kitchen if you wanted to cook. Located on Soi Buckhaow (sp?) you can easily take a Baht Bus (10 baht one way) to most locations in South Pattaya and walk 5 mins to 2nd road and go the other direction. It is also about a 7 min walk to Central Festival. If you are a beach person (Pattaya, really?) than you will want something closer to the beach.

glenn W.
United Kingdom
June 03, 2012
rooms very good
pool and breakfast
al in al nice stay and with a great food location is ok food was ok breakfast was very good pool is cool but need to work on the service would stay again

Michael N.
United Kingdom
May 28, 2012
Well appointed hotel
Nice pool
We came here last November and enjoyed our stay so decided to try it again. At check in the staff got on with their job but were not overly friendly. Pool area is great but not many sun beds and the sauna was out of action. The suites are well designed, smart and well kept. Maids were very nice. We like that there is a door to close the bedroom off from the lounge/kitchen area. Beds are really comfortable. Showers are a little hard to control and can get very hot so be careful! The kitchen is large and well equipped. Centrally, located a short walk to central festival plaza and a short walk down to Beach Road where you can pick up a taxi bus. A family mart and laundry right next door. Breakfast is very good. The staff are really friendly. You get a choice off the restaurant menu as well as juice, a couple of other hot dishes salad fruit cakes and good coffee machine. The restaurant food is good.

Michael N.
United Kingdom
May 28, 2012
Well appointed
Nice Pool
Came back a week after our last stay and the reception staff were a lot more friendly. Pool area is great but not many sun beds and the sauna was out of action. The suites are well designed, smart and well kept. Maids were very nice. We like that there is a door to close the bedroom off from the lounge/kitchen area. Beds are really comfortable. Showers are a little hard to control and can get very hot so be careful! The kitchen is large and well equipped. Centrally, located a short walk to central festival plaza and a short walk down to Beach Road where you can pick up a taxi bus. A family mart and laundry right next door. Breakfast is very good. The staff are really friendly. You get a choice off the restaurant menu as well as juice, a couple of other hot dishes salad fruit cakes and good coffee machine. The restaurant food is good.

Michael N.
United Kingdom
May 28, 2012
Well appointed
Nice pool
Extended our original booking. When we went down to inform reception they updated our key cards straight away. Pool area is great but not many sun beds and the sauna was out of action. The suites are well designed, smart and well kept. Maids were very nice. We like that there is a door to close the bedroom off from the lounge/kitchen area. Beds are really comfortable. Showers are a little hard to control and can get very hot so be careful! The kitchen is large and well equipped. Centrally, located a short walk to central festival plaza and a short walk down to Beach Road where you can pick up a taxi bus. A family mart and laundry right next door. Breakfast is very good. The staff are really friendly. You get a choice off the restaurant menu as well as juice, a couple of other hot dishes salad fruit cakes and good coffee machine. The restaurant food is good.