arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 69 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 69 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 5.9

kalok K.
Portugal
December 16, 2012
Best For Value and Privacy
Best Location and Nice sea view
the location is good and also easy to access. Centara is just nearby and there are lots of restuerants down to the road. Good to have 2/3 bedrooms as your kids will love it.

Nittaya W.
Thailand
December 09, 2012
Totally private!!!
We love everything here^^
We love beachfront, swimming pool, playground, sky garden, and facility in the room.

Sarat C.
Thailand
December 05, 2012
Best stay in Pattaya
Penthouse room. Fresh and modern interior. Wide-open view from 40+ Fl.
found a sweet deal on agoda for 2 br. not bad considering you'll be paying similar amount with other hotels. was skeptical with previous reviewers but seeing is believing. i've been to pattaya 20+ times and this was the view i never knew exist. the pool on top floor was breathtaking. though size is a little small but you won't mind with the view offsetting it. room was modern decorated. quality of material was first rated. i don't use jacuzzi often but i did on this one in the master bedroom. perfect stay. would go again if the deal comes around.

Faisal A.
Kuwait
November 07, 2012
High Class Tower
Best View
The Hotel was excellent place to whom seeking for relaxation and high class living, the area, beach and hotel facilities is clean, the staff are helpful and excellent attitude, the view is so great. i would go back again just for the hotel.

Robert M.
United States
October 19, 2012
The perfect getaway
Clean and modern living space, Good location, Beautiful views
My 5-day stay at Northpoint was phenomenal. The condo itself provided excellent views of the sea and city. Rooms were clean, modern, and large. The pools and garden area also were well maintained and perfect for lounging. Northpoint is located fairly close to the city center...approximately a 10 minute motorbike ride into town. There are two hotels (Pullman and Centara Grand) within walking distance which provided better transportation, tour, and dining options. Another highlight is Northpoint's 43rd floor pool and club lounge. Overall, it's a great place to chill and escape from Bangkok for a few days...highly recommended.

Keith G.
United States
October 04, 2012
Great place but will get a slight timeshare upsell
great view
Everything was great from the view, to the service to the speed of the wifi. The TV channels were even great. I will stay here again some time.

Zhanyuan C.
China
September 24, 2012
Great hotel
The private floor on 44th
No food in condo. Need to walk to Pullman for bf, better provide in room services.

Zhanyuan C.
China
September 23, 2012
Good environment and service
Private top floor lounge
If the facility can be used for 24 hr it will be even better.

Suwat S.
Thailand
September 13, 2012
Lovely hotel
I Love big living room and ocean view
no comment, everthing perfect except no breakfast in the morning.

Mohammad A.
Jordan
July 19, 2012
Nice rooms but with bad services
Location
We like the hotel , very clean and very nice location No taxi services are available , no services as they have only one person at reception