arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1094 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1094 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Stephen H.
United States
January 25, 2016
Solid hotel, good value for money
clean, good staff, good value
My buddy had stayed here before and liked it so I booked as well. On checkin they already had arranged a room around the corner at their sister property since the AC in the room I was booked for was not working. Was really smooth and they threw in an upgrade so had a 2 BR suite at amari suites. I did check out my buddies room and was nice, large, clean, and he was happy with the choice. It's a bit far back from the main road, but for the price is still a bargain.

Himanshu K.
India
January 18, 2016
It is located near beach and it's very convenient
Location And Gym
It was a pleasant stay in relaxed environment

Kah T.
Malaysia
January 16, 2016
Convenience location
Great location, cleanness room, food quality
It was a great experience to stayed at nova gold. I had great time staying in this Convenience location hotel.

Ahmad M.
Kuwait
January 06, 2016
A+
price, clean rooms and staff
Perfect

Ahmad M.
Kuwait
January 04, 2016
A+
price, room size and cleanliness
Everything was good, clean huge room, roomy toilet, fast wifi, nice view, only negatives were the 10 minute walking distance to 2nd road then you would have to cross soi 6/1 (that's another 5 mins) to reach beach road for the baht bus. and the keycard stopped working every a couple of days. lots of shops next the hotel.

john W.
United Kingdom
December 18, 2015
Superb
Very clean and very comfy beds. WiFi works very well all around hotel t. V channels all work. The shower was powerfully. Nothing to complain about at all. Staff very helpful and spoke good English.
Perfect in every way. If you stay here you Wilcot be disappointed. It should have 5 stars it really is that good.

TEE K.
Thailand
December 15, 2015
four stars hotel
room,, bed, customer service
Great!!!

wayne T.
Australia
December 10, 2015
Shocking
I didn't stay there even though I booked. I was told on arrival despite paying for a room that there were no rooms available and I had got a free upgrade to a 5 star hotel nearby. This was rubbish, no where near even a 2 star hotel. The room was half the size and the balcony could fit one seat. There were no staff or in room computers and no pool. They sent me to a dive that I did not pay for. I was very dissapointed as I have stayed at the Nova Gold before and the staff and facilities are excellent. I can not believe when you book and pay for accomodation you can be sent elsewhere. NOT HAPPY

Hans W.
Switzerland
December 07, 2015
good area for a hectic location
quiet and not to far from eveything
would come back

Tri V.
Indonesia
December 03, 2015
Comfortable
Room, shuttle bus, great price