Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Robert R. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 23 nights in December 2014
Holiday Review
Jamesons Bar, Cleanliness, Staff performance
My stay was quite pleasant, minor hiccup first couple of days with no hot water but that was soon remedied, room cleaned every day to good standard, towels replenished every day. The only downside i would say is that most of the pool area is in shade all of the day.Would stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

alan J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
great hotel, enjoyed my stay swimming pool good
pool, staff,food
i enjoyed my stay staff are very good hotel is abit out the way
Reviewed January 06, 2015

karl F. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 13 nights in December 2014
Nova park dec 2014
Friendly staff. Secure hotel. Fairly priced
Friendly staff my messy room was cleaned every day no great issues but pool in shade and one noisy bar nearby playing Loud music in the early hours with so many hotels within earshot I'm surprised that the noisy bar has not been toned down but this is pattaya
Reviewed January 01, 2015

james H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 29 nights in November 2014
Good location, clean, quiet
Clean, nice staff, pool
I have stayed there 3 years in a row, each stay for one month. Only downside is slow Internet, especially during peak hours. Having Jameson's so close, with room service available is a plus. Excellent housekeeping. Very quiet, and private, yet close to many places. Excellent staff, very helpful. I will stay there again
Reviewed December 31, 2014

James P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Nova Park
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Ok
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Klaus B. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good Value for money
Attentive and helpful staff, nice pool, good WiFi connection
Everybody who is looking for a quiet location but still in walking distance to all activities should consider Nova park. It is a nice place with very helpful staff, Jamesons Pub at the corner for a drink are something to eat. If you are looking for value for your money I can only recommend this place.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Mohanraj K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
rudest hotel manager
room size, location and price
The duty manager was very rude when we asked for extra pillows . moreover he told us to leave the hotel if we were not happy. When we asked for the superior , he told us to shut up !!! Very very disappointing stay and never before we were treated this way . we will never recommend this hotel to anyone
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Jordan M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in November 2014
Surprised how much I liked this hotel
Value for money, room size/layout, large fridge and 2 TV's
I was surprised at how good this hotel was for the price I paid (under $30 USD). I was surprised to see that my room (a basic one) was more of a small one-bedroom suite than a studio. While it wasn't particularly fancy or chic, it had a more traditional and relaxing. The bedroom wasn't particularly exciting but had a larger fridge than most hotels, nothing was broken or work down, and it had two large TV's. I honestly think I preferred this place over the Nova Gold despite the Gold's higher price and star rating. I would recommend this place and am likely to stay again next trip. Pros: Price, Room layout/design, decent location, decent view from 7th floor, big fridge, 2 TV's, 2 aircon units (one for bedroom, one for living area), separate living area with table and chairs which is very unusual for a unit at this price. Cons: Bathroom water pressure and temperature was VERY erratic (as mentioned in other reviews). Elevator could use a new coat of paint.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

ARUMUGAM S. from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
not bad hotel
room is very good to stay.
ok for stay
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Brian W. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Value for money
Clean, big rooms, great shower
All very good, local to every thing, would stay again
Reviewed December 01, 2014