arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 745 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

James P.
United Kingdom
December 18, 2014
Nova Park
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Ok

Klaus B.
Germany
December 15, 2014
Good Value for money
Attentive and helpful staff, nice pool, good WiFi connection
Everybody who is looking for a quiet location but still in walking distance to all activities should consider Nova park. It is a nice place with very helpful staff, Jamesons Pub at the corner for a drink are something to eat. If you are looking for value for your money I can only recommend this place.

Mohanraj K.
Malaysia
December 13, 2014
rudest hotel manager
room size, location and price
The duty manager was very rude when we asked for extra pillows . moreover he told us to leave the hotel if we were not happy. When we asked for the superior , he told us to shut up !!! Very very disappointing stay and never before we were treated this way . we will never recommend this hotel to anyone

Jordan M.
United States
December 09, 2014
Surprised how much I liked this hotel
Value for money, room size/layout, large fridge and 2 TV's
I was surprised at how good this hotel was for the price I paid (under $30 USD). I was surprised to see that my room (a basic one) was more of a small one-bedroom suite than a studio. While it wasn't particularly fancy or chic, it had a more traditional and relaxing. The bedroom wasn't particularly exciting but had a larger fridge than most hotels, nothing was broken or work down, and it had two large TV's. I honestly think I preferred this place over the Nova Gold despite the Gold's higher price and star rating. I would recommend this place and am likely to stay again next trip. Pros: Price, Room layout/design, decent location, decent view from 7th floor, big fridge, 2 TV's, 2 aircon units (one for bedroom, one for living area), separate living area with table and chairs which is very unusual for a unit at this price. Cons: Bathroom water pressure and temperature was VERY erratic (as mentioned in other reviews). Elevator could use a new coat of paint.

ARUMUGAM S.
India
December 08, 2014
not bad hotel
room is very good to stay.
ok for stay

Brian W.
United Kingdom
December 01, 2014
Value for money
Clean, big rooms, great shower
All very good, local to every thing, would stay again

kiho L.
South Korea
November 26, 2014
Super big room
Room. Swimming pool. Kitchennet
The room was so big that 3people can enjoy party in the room

simon H.
United Kingdom
November 18, 2014
Averageat best
shower ,reception, bed
apartment with terrible wifi in a bad location expensive smelly pub on site bad roasds leading to it ,rooms average 1 bed dont even waste your money stinks and is old and tired 2 beds slightly better

James M.
United Kingdom
November 17, 2014
Great hotel with good off-season prices
Suite, Pool, Gym
Good location, big carpark with security, good gym and pool. Booked a suite with separate sleeping room and kitchen/sitting area. This is real value when off season. Food can be ordered from the onsite Irish Bar. Great hotel overall.

Bryan P.
Australia
November 17, 2014
Not happy
Location Location Location
Very poor,I requested a non smoking room,the room they gave smelt vey badly of smoke and there was an ash tray in the room.I complained so they sent up a cleaner with fly spray.In the end I had to buy some air freshener myself Two lights in the room did not work The lift is very old and dirty I think there is a lot of better hotels for this money