arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1719 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1719 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Leland M.
United States
July 02, 2012
Good option near Jomtiem
Location
We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and it continues to be one of the best options for the area. If one needs quick access to Jomtiem Beach then its right along the Bus (pickup) route. The only problem was that there is only one elevator, and one day it was under repair, a bit of a walk if you are in the higher floors.

Kariem E.
Egypt
June 28, 2012
Good hotel with good service
quite, near from everything, good for nightlife
i loved my stay there and i advice anyone who is going for nightlife action to be there.

cris Z.
United States
June 28, 2012
executive side is solid
location is great
i have given up on the standard wing, im happy i gave the executive wing a chance. I was very pleased with the room size, ameneties, internet coverage and housekeeping. It is like staying in an entirely different hotel. Ther are many great service memebers, but i cant believe hom incompetant and rude several are on a regular basis.

paul O.
United Kingdom
June 28, 2012
Ok for the price
Swimming pool, location
my first visit to pattaya and thailand. at first glance this hotel seems good value for money. the staff were ok, although not as friendly as i had hoped. the rooms were ok, although they seemed a little outdated. it is not far from walking street, which was a good plus point. food from room service was good.

Neil F.
Australia
June 26, 2012
Great Hotel in Pattaya
Large Modern Room . Great Shower
i enjoyed my stay at the Nova Platinum Hotel, Hotel is 5 minutes easy walk to walking street and the bar and entertainment areas. Hotel is modern with a lovely sparking clean pool. 7/11 Store right next store. Cheap laundry next door also ( get all your clothes washed and dried and folded for about $2 ) Pharmacy and restaurants all around this hotel. Situated in a good area . Checkin was a bit slow as girl was trying to do to many things at once ( but not a big deal ) room very modern and bed comfortable , shower was great and large amounts of water ( and at the same temp all the time ). wifi was great from anywhere in the hotel area and my room ( and free ) . Only downside to this hotel was that the only one elevator in the wing of the hotel i was in and waiting time was a little annoying at times ( still not a big deal ) . This is a good hotel for families also as the kids will love the pool.

Prasanth P.
India
June 26, 2012
nice place to stay in
near to walkers dtreet
beautiful hotel to stay inn.....nice view of the near surroundings.... near to shopping areas. can have fun....lot of indian restaurants

Levon A.
Armenia
June 21, 2012
Good location for party goers but poor facilities
Location
Rooms in the old building are not well maintained, there was a foul smell in the room we were shown. Pictures shown on Agoda were not even similar to the actual room. Reception area is very unwelcoming, reception staff were mostly tired (probably from guest complains), not very polite and professional. Parking is very small and dark. Judging from old building facilities, reception area and reception staff, I would rate this hotel not more than 2 stars. Rooms in the new building are a lot better, clean and well designed. Another positive is the location; very close to walking street. I would not recommend this hotel to couples and families.

Simon H.
United Kingdom
June 19, 2012
Excellent
Nice rooms,friendly staff and good value for money
I spent a week here and a week at Siam bayshore resort. Nova platinum was much more value for money the rooms were nicer and more up to date. I will defiantly be staying here again wen I visit pattaya again

Addo B.
United States
June 19, 2012
well located mid level hotel
location
the staff is fine the rooms are ok the internet wireless was a bit weak i would return because of the location to the action

William B.
United States
June 10, 2012
My favorite hotel in Pattaya
Very sleek, modern
my favorite hotel in pattaya. i found this place when it was first being built in 2008. love this place. great service, great rooms, great food, excellent poolside service, drinks...