Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 711 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 711 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

naluathai C.
Thailand
March 06, 2016
Good Hotel
Quiet Good view (Location, room view)

Russell C.
Australia
March 04, 2016
Hassle free
Easy access to marina.

Mary H.
United Kingdom
March 02, 2016
Slightly faded grandeur
We stayed here for my son's wedding which was wonderful. But.. there was a hole in our bedroom floor, and when we ordered a meal in the bar a number of things were off the menu and it took absolutely ages to arrive. Staff were lovely and very keen to help

Suchada L.
Thailand
February 26, 2016
Bad service
I will not go again

Anumart S.
Thailand
February 23, 2016
Breeze Calm chilllax
Bar front of the marina
Deep sleep nice..but breakfast buffet not pass! Need much improvement

DUANGPEN T.
Thailand
February 23, 2016
The Best Yacht Club in Pattaya
Location, Private Beach, Yatch View
Wonderful stay. Nice room with excellent view of Yacht Club. Old style building (20 years old building) but very well maintained. Calm and clean swimming pool on the second floor, but dated decoration and dated elevator (dated but well function and well maintained). Polite and calm receptions. Private area of residence. Private beach nearby. Package tour on Yacht. Clean room, average breakfast, reasonable price (relatively better price when compare with non-brand local hotel that doesn't provide anything. Free wifi but loss connection so often.

awasada C.
Thailand
February 20, 2016
below expectation
below expectation

satit W.
Thailand
February 18, 2016
Best is to locate inside the Marina and easily acc
Rooms are quite old though nicely decorated. Room I stayed showed sign of termite attack to the wooden floor. Pool is small. Breakfast is enough but nothing fancy. Long queue at egg station.

Chonlatorn S.
Thailand
February 17, 2016
no flexibility and unhelpful staff
we already checked in to the hotel and we ask the hotel to extent 1 more night but the staff said it fully book. Surprisingly agoda has room available. Such a confusion that hotel's staff don't want a customer

steve M.
United Kingdom
February 09, 2016
Stunning Views, Nice Rooms
Very good value for money, service staff and food was excellent. Downside is without a car you are in the middle of nowhere, The outside pool was like ice, unusable,